You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mendin Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/07/14 - 01:51 am Title: 1/1

senior tabulation. Copies from the desk loaded automated winding motion H1928, can be a variant of the H1837: diameter of twenty five. six mm (eleven 1/2 lignes), three. five mm thick. 220 elements, which includes 32 jewels. Wobble 28, 800 hour (4Hz), Twin mainspring barrels supplying fifty five several hours of energy reserve. The splint and equipment components staffing chamfering and sprucing modified texture adorned with Hermes committed H phrase mark. Strong gold pendulum Tuo. Handsome forty one mm spherical platinum scenario Arceau sequence of legendary longitudinal asymmetrical the lugs layout eye-catching and significant, with indigo alligator desk and quaint pin buckle. Useful Divers' View from Oris Synopsis: divers inside the regulate with the air they breathe rolex submariner automatic ceramic bezel with black dial sssapphire glass ro3081 p 3071 . Its dial is developed using the black color that a retailer of smaller waves that signifies the its of cause for. The dial is accented with orange tachometer and markers luminescent hour hand and moment and sharp time. This observe. . . . rolex replica watches . . Oris has developed an additional bit of high-quality using this type of Divers observe time. This reveals by Oris is absolutely really practical specifically for pros who're engaged in actions of diving or h2o. This Divers of Oris enjoy will definitely accompany them incredibly very well in these pursuits. This Divers Oris enjoy is developed that has a metallic casing of large titanium which may help any kind of strain the natural environment can provide. In

Reviewer: daniel08 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/07/14 - 04:45 am Title: 1/1

Launched in spring 2014, Bella Mente may be the 2nd racing yacht built for owner Hap Fauth. This newest Mini Maxi is 72 feet long and was made by judel/vrolijk & co yachtdesign. Built by New England Boatworks replica panerai 90 , Bella's features include a Hall Spars mast, Southern Spars eC6 carbon rigging, running rigging supplied by T-E-C (TRABAJOS EN CABOS S.L.)/MARLOW MGP series, a winch package and components from Harken and Stay in Phase, hydraulics from Navtec and Cariboni replica watches radiomir panerai price , and sails built by North Sails.

Reviewer: newexperience Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/11/07 - 09:07 pm Title: 1/1

damn! I love fredngeorge, and harry's emotions are wonderfully written. I would also love to find out what those sturdy eyelets are for!

Reviewer: harlequin_girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/09/06 - 06:45 pm Title: 1/1

ooo, that was great!

Reviewer: Slytherins_Dragonthorn Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/06 - 08:37 pm Title: 1/1

Thats so hilarious...Really great work. I like that part about "dying it appeared was still on the agenda". I guess Fredngeorge got a new play toy and Harry got some really great sex. ^_^

Reviewer: pet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 - 02:39 pm Title: 1/1

giggles insanely, very few people manage to pull off madly funny and hot al at the same time! well done. I just love fredngeorge

Reviewer: Lakxigne Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/04/06 - 02:11 am Title: 1/1

Delicious. Simply delicious. So very, very well written and utterly yummy. Job well done. ::dumps cold water bottle over head again:: I just wonder why people constantly think of Remus as a pedophile-esque man. He doesn't seem the type (Tonks doesn't count. I hold hands with my friends, too. Doesn't mean I sleep with them.). ::takes yet another sip of the Bacardi:: Vv.~Oo.

Reviewer: Poultrygeist Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/01/06 - 11:38 pm Title: 1/1

ROTFLMAO!!!!! Oh my god, but that was funny!

Reviewer: sass Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/01/06 - 11:12 pm Title: 1/1

I love it!

Reviewer: petquality Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/12/05 - 10:24 pm Title: 1/1

This is one of the best Fred/George pieces I've read yet, I wish it had been me!!

Reviewer: pigout247365 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/10/05 - 04:15 pm Title: 1/1

omg, i loved it! espicially the was you gave Harry's emotions their own personalities, it was hot and hilarious at the same time!

Reviewer: indigo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/09/05 - 10:04 am Title: 1/1

i love your stories!!! ^-^ wow is all i can say

Reviewer: pipins ancestor Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/05 - 06:28 am Title: 1/1

lmao, brilliantly written, hilarious, very funny, i do like the one entity...fredngeorge lol

Reviewer: Timothyology Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/05 - 07:15 am Title: 1/1

Very nice. I loved it. I like how you personify Harry's emotions. "fear tried to make itself known again, but pleasure was on its game and gunned fear down like Rambo on pepper-up potion." It was brilliant

Reviewer: tlb69 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/07/05 - 12:52 am Title: 1/1

You are brilliant. I have been waiting for a Fred and George from one of these sites. This is fantastic, and I need more. These twins get the heart racing. Need more.

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/05 - 04:08 pm Title: 1/1

very hot i definetly liked it!

Reviewer: skysiren Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/05/05 - 01:03 am Title: 1/1

Hm, I really enjoyed how you used emotions as miny characters in the plot; it adds a nice touch of humor.

Reviewer: MAHA Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/05 - 03:47 pm Title: 1/1

Oh my.I REALLY like most of your work, especially that piece about Harry becoming a Dark creature.This is great too,of course.Love the way you use humor in your texts.

Reviewer: Kitsune_SD Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/01/05 - 06:54 pm Title: 1/1

Spectacular! You should write Fred and George more often... please?

Author's Response: Thank you. I woud love to write more Fred and George, but they don't often speak to me. If they take up residence in my brain again, be assured they will make it to paper :).

Reviewer: jf4m Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/01/05 - 01:26 pm Title: 1/1

Very nice. I love your story line.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: bunnygirl Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 02/01/05 - 09:15 pm Title: 1/1

aaaah...twins!!!

Author's Response: LOL :)

Reviewer: TALEWG Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 19/12/04 - 03:15 pm Title: 1/1

"Pleasure went on a phsychotic Killing Spree..." THAT was the line of the year! Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Froggy Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 11:55 pm Title: 1/1

It was gr8. I loved the whole idea of FrednGeorge. Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: DragonRose Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/04 - 01:39 am Title: 1/1

Oh Gods, that was delicious! I love your unique way of writing. You must have a great abundance of wit. Absolutely Fabulous.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, very pleased you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Sykin Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/04 - 04:54 am Title: 1/1

Orgasmically good. Mmmmmm. Twins. Yes, hit all the right spots. !!

Author's Response: Thank you ;), glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.