Reviews For A Vampire's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anji4 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/07/06 - 12:33 pm Title: 1/1

wowzas !! that was REALLLY awesome... ive never read a vampire fic b4, totally intense and soo hot ! wish there was more thou, wouldve loved to see rons face too lol ! brilliant stuff xoxo

Reviewer: greenxxxeyes Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/05/06 - 08:10 pm Title: 1/1

WOW this fic is teh smex^^

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 12:26 am Title: 1/1

Nicccccccceeeeeeeeeeee *stretches the word out for better emphasis* The bit where Draco turns Harry into a vampire and then they feed on each other was so sensual and SO very sexy that it rivalled the bit at the end. Can I give this a 10 twice?? :O)

Reviewer: pipins ancestor Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/05 - 07:19 am Title: 1/1

aw, cuteness!!! which nice!vampire!draco, which makes a nice change!

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/08/05 - 01:00 am Title: 1/1

this was really good. i really liked the whole vampire thing and i loved how you described the process of draco turning harry into one.

Reviewer: nysweethrt Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/05 - 03:07 pm Title: 1/1

are you going to make a sequel please do

Reviewer: ilubeiriyuki Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/05 - 02:02 pm Title: 1/1

Aw ... -melts into a puddle of goo on the floor- That was wonderful; smut with a hint of humour and "love". Wonderfully written, and I wish you'd continue it. I'd really like to see Weasley's reaction. XD Thanks for writing; please share more with us if you do have more in your archive.

Reviewer: pandora riddle Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 07:26 pm Title: 1/1

good story man!

Reviewer: Allison Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/05 - 01:18 pm Title: 1/1

OMG! That was so hot! Definately one of the best slash stories I have read between the two!

Reviewer: dracos41 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/02/05 - 01:21 pm Title: 1/1

Great storyline, nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: MakalaniAstral Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/05 - 02:30 pm Title: 1/1

wicked!

Author's Response: So pleased you liked it. Thank you.

Reviewer: Psychopath Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/08/04 - 01:52 pm Title: 1/1

I can imagine the look on ron's face when he finds out! That was the best draco/harry story i've read in a while.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Reviewer: PN and Froggy Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/07/04 - 12:01 am Title: 1/1

it was great and you should def. add the part where they show up at the party. make a sequal. love and kisses.

Author's Response: I have it planned out, but the details are being difficult. I hope to get back to it at some point. So pleased you enjoyed the first one. Thank you for the review.

You must login (register) to review.