You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mistressmeows Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/08 - 06:30 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 1/5

wow!! speechless...

Reviewer: luvblondebunny Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/10/08 - 05:48 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

this really is one of the more amazing stories out there involving Harry and creature fics. I also hihgly approve of Angels and Devils. that was probably the first story of yours that i really appreciated. much like yaoi has it's classics that everyone should read at least once to really call themselves a fan, i feel that these two two stories of yours are part of the Draco/Harry genre that really have to be experienced at least once to truly appreciate it. nice job and i really hope to continue to see more amazing stories from you in the future. keep on writing, luv-blonde-bunny

Reviewer: Scholomance Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 - 08:12 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

This story was so well costructed, I was almost confused at some moments. I loved it nonetheless. <33

Reviewer: Feromone Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/05/07 - 12:24 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

I s this a trilogy per se, or should i just read between the lines to answer those last two questions you posed? I already told you I love your characterization (right?) And I love your own character(?) Agito.

Reviewer: Feromone Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/05/07 - 11:57 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 4/5

I was wondering when Harry would show his trademark faint, but really, I loved the speech and all of the power you had to have given this harry to give Peter his (already tarnished) soul back

Reviewer: Feromone Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 08:36 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 3/5

Don't know what to make of that last sentence, but I liked the way he told them, namely without Draco there

Reviewer: Feromone Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 08:08 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 2/5

I forgot to mention it but I am very gladof the Sirius/Remus implied relationship and of course, Harry's friend's support and last I hope Hermione and Ron will come together, then this story would be perfect

Reviewer: Feromone Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 07:17 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 1/5

I really like your Harry, he is very similar to JKR's. At least I think if this were to happen in th ebooks it would be written with this Harry. I also like how you seem to write with strengt (I don't know if you understand that part) and I think you're going to be on my favo(u)rit authors list, because your unexpected hum(u)r at times, is also very nice te read.

Reviewer: Melangell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/08/06 - 07:21 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

beautifully written harry.

Reviewer: welcometoearth Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 - 07:20 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

Definitely a tasty ending. This has been a wonderfully fun, erotic, appealing and interesting read. Perhaps there'll be more in the future?

Reviewer: Hellfireangel Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 03:32 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

I have to say that I love your story. Even with everyhting Harry goes through in the books this is simply perfect and I adore how he is able to shift and how with every shift he has a different personality. I know you are busy with other stories and you've said in your other responses you were working on a part 4 but I am anxiously awaiting it. -HFA

Reviewer: Hellfireangel Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/06 - 03:31 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

I have to say that I love your story. Even with everyhting Harry goes through in the books this is simply perfect and I adore how he is able to shift and how with every shift he has a different personality. I know you are busy with other stories and you've said in your other responses you were working on a part 4 but I am anxiously awaiting it. -HFA

Reviewer: s0_0s Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 - 06:10 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

The best. What more can I say? Amazingly original plot (IMHO) and wonderfully well written.

Reviewer: Zyrieen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/10/05 - 06:36 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

Yes, I realise you have already said you'll write a fourth installment, but please, will it be soon? I beg of thee! And so does Dykotez, who also wants a fifth and sixth... Other than that, I love your writing, read everything in your list here except for the Anita Blake crossover (since I really have no idea who or what Anita Blake is, I fear the references would be lost on me). Introducing Dykotez to you as well...he's loving it so far, as you can tell ;) Write more! Soon! Please! And tell me!

Reviewer: nysweethrt Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/05 - 01:30 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

just wondering wether this was over or not your story is phenomenal

Reviewer: Cyrell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/05 - 01:07 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

Very amazing. The whole corruption series is my very favorite. I love it. Absolutely delightful. A great deal of depth and perceptive expressions.....I'm just speechless.!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Kiltar Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/04/05 - 07:50 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

I think this is the best HArry/Draco slash fic I have read yet! The characters have depth & also manage to stay true to their canon-selves. I only wish this story were longer...I hope there are more updates coming soon. An excellent piece of writing, vivid descriptions & action-packed plot. Only a couple of spelling & grammitcal mistakes but considering the overall length of this story that is not suprising. I highly recommend this fic to everyone who has a love of Draco/Harry love! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. There will be a part 4 to the Corruption sequence eventually, but there are other fics in the queue first.

Reviewer: lilylupin7 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/03/05 - 08:21 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

Such a good story. Continue it? lilylupin7@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Thank you. There will be a continuation eventually, but it will take a while.

Reviewer: crimson_dragyn Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/03/05 - 06:52 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

i love your writing... i know you said you were unsure about how far the corruptionseries would go but i love it! its one of my favourites so please please please do another sequal

Author's Response: Thank you. I have bits of the next one written, I just have the find time to finish it :).

Reviewer: jeckyll Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/05 - 11:57 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

AHHHHHHHHH! You can't stop there!!! Please keep on writing!!! I simply love and adore this story! I need to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will write the next bit eventually, I promise.

Reviewer: Prestons Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/01/05 - 06:06 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 1/5

I just completed the Corruption series twice, because once wasn't enough, and I loved it THAT much. Your creative writing is wonderful. The story hit a enjoyable nerve in me with demons and the Harry/Draco relationship. I was sad to see it come to an end, but I'm putting it in my favorites so I can always come back to it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm flattered that you read it more than once. There is a fourth one in the pipeline, but it has many other things queued in front of it I'm afraid. Thanks again.

Reviewer: darkfarie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/05 - 09:49 pm Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 2/5

loved it...so great!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: darkfarie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/01/05 - 08:40 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 1/5

great plot, the whole vampire thing makes it so much more interting! can't wait to read on

Author's Response: So pleased you're enjoying the series. I have number four in the pipeline, but other things are ahead of it so it will be a while before it's finished. Thank you very much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/08/04 - 11:07 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

Again, fabulous; some of the best out there. I do have to say, though, that I'm a bit surprised by how quickly Harry seems to be domesticated in his sexual relationship with Draco - perhaps we can see the dark side emerging a bit more, or at least him struggling to have to control it a bit more? Loved Dumbledore's performance in the courtroom, especially the way that he got Harry to define who is an enemy, showing all that he is not a threat. And how wonderful is it that Ron got off on having Harry drink his blood? Unexpected, and a bit kinky.

Author's Response: It might be interesting to see a hickup in their relationship, but it depends how the muses pan out. I have a habit of following my nose when writing and sometimes it leads me in the opposite direction from the one I thought I was going :). The way I see it is that something happened between Harry and Draco that deeply effected Harry. There is a link between them, whether it be emotional or magical and it causes Harry to react in certain ways. He is possessive and I think if Draco pushed him to far he would push back, but at the moment he is getting exactly what he needs which is actually calming him down. Its everything else he is having problems with :). So pleased you liked Dumbledore in the court - I was very uncomfortable with OotP and the way AD almost deserted Harry and I wanted to rectify that error on his part. And doesn't everyone know that Ron is a little kinky on the inside? ::eg::

Author's Response: And I meant to add, thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: Aine Rowan Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/08/04 - 11:47 am Title: Alteration (Corruption 3) 5/5

I was just noticed how few reviews your stories have garnered and I am apalled. You write beatifully. I did not want you to go with the possible misconception that your work is not enjoyed. It is not only enjoyed but greatly apprecited. Work of this quality (it's detailed,well structured, reative and emotional) is rare. I commend you and express my deep appreciation to you for sharing your gift.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I treasure every comment. I'm flattered by your praise, I enjoy writing very much and it makes me very happy to find people enjoy reading what comes out of my rather twisted imagination :). Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.