You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: froggy Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 30/04/07 - 02:16 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

Oooh! Dark. Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Gloredhel Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 09:23 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

True and utter bastard!Snape. Scary. I guess I've been in the habit of reading fics with Snape being snarky and mean, yet misunderstood and truly good at heart. This reminds me of Cheat by Sne..Snego..ru..ka...? I can never remember her name, but in Cheat, the ending gave me the exact same feeling this story did. So cold and unfeeling! This story gave me chills in a good *and* a bad way. I love your work, and will go on a search for more of your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! Snape was giving me a hard time that day - not cooperating in my multi-chaptered thing, so I got a little ticked off at him - lol! (Snegurochka is one of my favorites authors, too, although I hadn't found her work yet when I wrote this. In fact, we are writing a story together here on E&S called "Alpha Wolf.")

Reviewer: lily girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/08/05 - 12:35 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

Oh, man! How I like the ending! :)

Author's Response: lol! He really is a bastard, isn't he? Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/08/05 - 06:56 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

This is really good. Love how in character Snape is. And really, this is the only way I can see him doing anything with Black.

Author's Response: Thanks! (I agree about Black.)

Reviewer: ilubeiriyuki Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/08/05 - 01:57 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

-shudder- Well done, though I prefer Sirius/Remus or Snape/Remus. Though .. this fic seems a bit unconvincing. Sirius was a bit out of character - he would never admit it so willingly to Snape. Snape was very in character - I congratulate you for that. ^^ Other than that, I enjoyed the fic. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I didn't have a lot of time to mess with Sirius, so he sort of got the short end of the stick. Well... maybe not. *grin* Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: MaddyKitty Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/05 - 06:43 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

Oh, harsh! And brilliant. I wasn't expecting Sirius' death to be mentioned - that just made it so much more cruel. That ending literally stole my breath away for a few moments.

Reviewer: MaddyKitty Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/05 - 06:40 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

Oh, harsh! And brilliant. I wasn't expecting Sirius' death to be mentioned - that just made it so much more cruel. That ending literally stole my breath away for a few moments.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love hearing people's response to the story.

Reviewer: Queen of Nightfever Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 16/03/05 - 03:17 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

Well written. You did a wonderful job with Bastard!Snape! And Sirius' part was so, oh I dunno, sad doesn't seem quite the right thing, but I felt rather rueful about him. The BJ was pretty drastic, but in this case it added to the charas and story. Liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the thoughtful review. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Snegurochka Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/05 - 12:18 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

Ahahaha. Nice. I've read (and written) so many nice!Snape stories now that I've almost forgotten canon. Thanks for the reminder that he remains, at heart, an utter bastard. UsedforafranticBJ!Sirius is fun here, too. *wanders off still snickering*

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. This story was created one day when Snape was giving me a hard time in my WIP. He thoroughly ticked me off (just wouldn't cooperate) and this story came out of it.

Reviewer: layne Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/02/05 - 12:45 am Title: A One-Shot Story

Snape is such a terrible, terrible man - Thank you for appreciating it! Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ResistResist Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/04 - 11:31 am Title: A One-Shot Story

Oh, this is a wicked little piece. Delightful. I love this line...ďBe careful or Iíll knock your teeth out. And donít touch me with your hands! Iíve showered recently.Ē Fantastic!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the bastard! lol!

Reviewer: Rosemont Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 27/08/04 - 12:31 pm Title: A One-Shot Story

I love an evil Snape.

Reviewer: CareCrystal Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/08/04 - 09:37 am Title: A One-Shot Story

Darn...can you please remove the last line of this story---and then continue it? Please??

Author's Response: lol! Sorry - not my usual line at all. I think the Man was giving me a hard time in my other story so I took out my hostilities on him here. Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.