You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ramsay223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/12 - 04:49 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

I love it when Severus gets the upper hand.

Reviewer: Ramsay223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/12 - 04:48 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

I love it when Severus gets the upper hand.

Reviewer: liviniaconnor Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/10 - 10:11 am Title: A Question Of Preference

Bha!  Bloody brilliant!  Lavender's third eye came in useful- who knew gaydar was actually low-grade Divs?

Reviewer: grlkat Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/06/09 - 07:55 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

LOL! I couldn't help it, I'm sorry. I laughed out loud at the end! I love how Harry doesn't care though! It's brilliant ^^ And the girls giving their insight, classic. Absolutely love this!

Reviewer: Leona MacEwan Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/12/07 - 08:38 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

Nice. Loved it!

Reviewer: Leona MacEwan Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/12/07 - 08:38 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

Nice. Loved it!

Reviewer: Hermoine Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/07 - 06:04 am Title: A Question Of Preference

Absolutely hilarious! It had me laughing out loud.

Reviewer: Monkey Lady Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/11/07 - 11:15 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

Oh that was wonderful. Very funny. :)

Reviewer: Ab5inthia Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/11/07 - 09:14 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

I can SO picture Ron falling on the floor. Had me giggling like Hermione. Well done!

Reviewer: Alyssa_6_11 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/10/07 - 08:38 am Title: A Question Of Preference

OH MY GOD!!!! I was laughing so hard that i had to bite my hand to stop from waking up my roomie. :) awesome story

Reviewer: Alyssa_6_11 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/10/07 - 08:30 am Title: A Question Of Preference

OH MY GOD!!!! I was laughing so hard that i had to bite my hand to stop from waking up my roomie. :) awesome story

Reviewer: SeverusEternal Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/10/06 - 05:17 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

Gah! This is one of the best and funniest stories that I have even had the good fortune to read. Thanks so much for writing it. It is a beautiful and rich piece. Remus trying to tease Snape! But really, who can get the best of him? That was wonderful.

Reviewer: draechaeli Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/09/06 - 04:41 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

That made me very happy.

Reviewer: selenediethel Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 12:07 am Title: A Question Of Preference

That was so funny!!! And Remus last line made laugh so hard!! Loved this fic!

Reviewer: dancingeggs Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/03/06 - 05:37 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

excelent read! I personally enjoyed "Professor's Outing" more, but that's because of the sarcasm. *Swoon*

Reviewer: Muavi_teri Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/03/06 - 03:29 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

**SUEEEEEE** <3 <3 <3 <3 I LOVED it!!!! MT

Author's Response: Very enthusiastic! Thank you. Cheers, Rosemont

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/02/06 - 06:17 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

Classic !!! Really well written, had me guessing there!!!

Reviewer: Phrynia Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 01:22 am Title: A Question Of Preference

Very funny!! Please continue writing more.

Reviewer: rhianne Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 07/11/05 - 12:48 am Title: A Question Of Preference

That was really funny. Thanks, it was a great story!!!

Reviewer: Melangell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/09/05 - 07:08 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

That was great! I love the Tonks/ Snape interaction. Well done!

Reviewer: Melangell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/09/05 - 07:07 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

That was great! I love the Tonks/ Snape interaction. Well done!

Reviewer: charmy s Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/07/05 - 09:48 am Title: A Question Of Preference

omg i cant stop laughting this is fantastic i'm off to read the sequal hope it is as funny as this good job

Reviewer: hpfanforever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/05 - 06:26 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

quite hilarious. haven't had the chance to read the sequel yet but if it is anything as fnny as this story then it should be good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Rachel Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/06/05 - 03:01 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

Omg, I'm in so much pain from trying to stop myself from crying with laughter over this fic, cause I don't really want to look like a madwoman in this Internet café...Absolutely loved it *grins hysterically*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It was fun to write. Woo-hoo! 40 nice reviews! Thanks!

Reviewer: briana Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/05 - 03:22 pm Title: A Question Of Preference

lol this was hysterical. i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

You must login (register) to review.