You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lucymac Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 02/04/11 - 09:18 pm Title: n/a

This one made me shiver in a few ways. Well done, well done!

Reviewer: Berenice107 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/04/05 - 07:33 pm Title: n/a

Very good twist at the end.

Reviewer: Amorette Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/04 - 10:59 am Title: n/a

Interesting. Severus in a gay bar is usually awful but I like Snape comparing his sneer and smirk to the other man's.

Author's Response: Well, you have to admit, Methos smirks with the best of them

Reviewer: Beren Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/11/04 - 04:07 am Title: n/a

Ooh, I liked the end. I liked your Severus too; so very him. I loved it when he stalked out of the bar and then stalked back in again - perfect :). Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Well... we had to get the name of the bar in somewhere.

Reviewer: Justine Delibes Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/11/04 - 04:24 pm Title: n/a

WOOOOoooooohhhhhh (shudder) !!! Very sexy, very well-written! I love the idea of Snape having sex with Death - probably the only lover alive (HAH!) who could intimidate him.

Author's Response: Exactly.

Reviewer: pagan_angel@hotmail.com Anonymous star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/04 - 03:24 pm Title: n/a

oohh - I liked this a lot - it would be really great to see a prequel - the final battle with Adam 'behind the scene' as it were. A really unique one shot....

Author's Response: Where would Adam be? I just saw him as coming into the bar to fuck with Severus.

Reviewer: Illaria Rose-Sonnett Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/10/04 - 11:50 am Title: n/a

That was absolutely breathtaking!! Who is adam really? will there be a sequel? please write some more!

Author's Response: Adam comes from the Highlander universe... once upon a time, he was Death.

Reviewer: Cloud Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/04 - 03:13 am Title: n/a

Now this is my kind of story. Thanks for sharing your talent!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it

You must login (register) to review.