Reviews For Blood-Ties
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Les Dowich Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/10/08 - 07:07 pm Title: Part 1 of 1

I have encountered your writing before and so thoroughly enjoyed it. This piece was indeed up to the high standard you have always held. Thank you. Only one question. More? A continuatin of the theme? Something? LOL

Reviewer: Night Owl Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 29/08/07 - 10:47 pm Title: Part 1 of 1

I'm sure I have come across this fic before, but sadly I didn't have time to read it before now. Thank God for the random fics box, because I wouldn't have read this fantastic story if not for it! This was a great take on the whole vampire spin, and I look forward to reading more of your work! Oh, and sequels are good things too, when done right... just thought I'd mention ;)

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 05:14 pm Title: Part 1 of 1

Damn! Can I keep you??? *giggles* Wonderful story, very sensual being inside the minds of those particular vampires!!!

Reviewer: Nilessa Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/05 - 03:46 am Title: Part 1 of 1

Kinky kinky kinky kinky kinky! I don't know how many times I've read and re-read that first part... gotta love vampires, they're so TASTY, but you obviously knew that already.

Reviewer: lilylupin7 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/03/05 - 03:06 pm Title: Part 1 of 1

Very original. I like it (pretend very is in italics)

Author's Response: Thank you. I can clearly see the italics I'm sure *nods* ;).

Reviewer: lilypad Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/03/05 - 10:12 pm Title: Part 1 of 1

great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: CassBlake Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/11/04 - 03:55 am Title: Part 1 of 1

What an amazing peice of work! Beren I think I've read another of your stories, "Unthinkable Thoughts" and found it to be one of my favorites. It is rather liberating to me to discover yet another gem produced from the lovely goldmind of your imagination. Your take on the dynamics of this relationship using vampirism is refreshing and something that I've enjoyed... Sinking my teeth into... Continue to write, as you do so well. I'll be awaiting more of your stoires! Ciao Darlin, Cassie

Reviewer: CassBlake Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/11/04 - 03:50 am Title: Part 1 of 1

What an amazing peice of work! Beren I think I've read another of your stories, "Unthinkable Thoughts" and found it to be one of my favorites. It is rather liberating to me to discover yet another gem produced from the lovely goldmind of your imagination. Your take on the dynamics of this relationship using vampirism is refreshing and something that I've enjoyed... Sinking my teeth into... Continue to write, as you do so well. I'll be awaiting more of your stoires! Ciao Darlin, Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you enjoyed it. I don't believe I have written one called "Unthinkable Thoughts" so you must be thinking of someone else or a different fic :). So pleased you liked the whole vampire angle. I'm rather a vampire fan and mixing it with HP is such fun. Thanks again.

Reviewer: lunziek Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/04 - 04:29 pm Title: Part 1 of 1

Surprisingly enough, a vampire!HP story I actually like. :) (Although I have to say, I quite liked your series as well.)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very pleased you enjoyed it. I have a think for vampires and a thing for Harry Potter so it was fun to combine them. :)

Reviewer: monique2525 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/09/04 - 12:56 am Title: Part 1 of 1

I have loved every story you've written and always look for your name when I hit this site. Excellent delving into Draco's thoughts emotions - Harry too. Keep writing - your stories are fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I so pleased you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.