Reviews For A Bad Dream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LoveFenrir Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/09 - 09:30 pm Title: A Bad Dream

LOL, I hereby deman a sequel!

=)

Very interesting

Reviewer: Lady Date Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 - 02:17 am Title: A Bad Dream

Very interesting. I think you should continue it.

Author's Response: thank you. ^_^ :">

Reviewer: Aseret Kitsune Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/10/05 - 09:15 pm Title: A Bad Dream

This was really good!^^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: hourglassxqueen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/09/05 - 02:24 pm Title: A Bad Dream

Oh, FANTASTIC! Honestly, I had this really crapola day today, and started reading angsty stuff then I clicked onto this story, and SQUEE! It's cheered me up splendidly. =) Pure fluff is < 3 x

Author's Response: Heee! Well, I'm glad it cheered you up! ^_^

Reviewer: mysticblackroses Signed star half star [Report This]
Date: 20/09/05 - 09:39 pm Title: A Bad Dream

THAT WAS STRANGE

Author's Response: Well, people do strange things, I guess...

Reviewer: Jakbox Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/05 - 03:27 pm Title: A Bad Dream

Aw, how darling. This is the first Harry/Tom fic I've ever read. I think I will need to read more more... Ta.

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm glad you liked it! :X

Reviewer: lovedbytheangels Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/07/05 - 10:35 am Title: A Bad Dream

Ooohhh so sweet!!! i loved it really!! just pure fluff!!! you could try to makw it a multi chaptered fic if you have the time!!! anyway... loved it loved it loved it!!! ********lovedbytheangels

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^

Reviewer: mysticblackroses Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/07/05 - 11:31 pm Title: A Bad Dream

that was interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: yuranda Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/05/05 - 12:51 pm Title: A Bad Dream

Awwwwww! It was so sweet it's probably gonna make me smile for the whole of the day today! I mean.. gosh, it was just TOO sweet :D I loved it, I really did :) Hope to find other fluffy stories like this one from you as well! loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review ^_^ I heart fluff, so, so much *giggles*

Reviewer: kuramika-chan Anonymous star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/03/05 - 01:36 am Title: A Bad Dream

*giglegigle*..seuaiiii..so cute*squeelslikealittleschoolgirl*

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you so much! :D

Reviewer: Ice Anonymous star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/05 - 01:08 am Title: A Bad Dream

What the hell? i've got to give you some points for originality.

Author's Response: What the hell? was pretty much my reaction, too! ;)

Reviewer: Jadie Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/05 - 08:51 am Title: A Bad Dream

wow quite unusual in a good way! me like lots! aww more bad dreams please! *giggle*

Author's Response: lol, thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Greyscales Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 26/02/05 - 05:32 pm Title: A Bad Dream

Awww I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! lol

Reviewer: linthal Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/01/05 - 06:21 pm Title: A Bad Dream

hehe, that was funny :-))

Author's Response: Thanks! I have no idea why I wrote it... *giggles*

You must login (register) to review.