Reviews For Angels and Devils
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chocolate_kat Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/09/08 - 07:58 pm Title: 01/10 - Discoveries

i am so in love with this story.

Reviewer: Monkey Lady Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/11/07 - 02:33 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

Oh that was very good! I have to see if you've writing more as soon as I get home from work tonight! I just love this pairing and the concept was so great! Thanks for sharing it with us! :)

Reviewer: SeverusLovesUs Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/08/07 - 12:11 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

I loved this story! It was very creative, unique, and well-written!

Reviewer: Scholomance Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/07 - 12:01 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

Well, I had to pull away reluctantly for a while during the day from reading this, but I was so happy when I finished it. <3 It was marvelous, and I will most definitely be reading anything else you compose in the future. <3

Reviewer: Aakasha Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/06 - 12:39 am Title: 07/10 - Consequences

I will definately say that this story has pulled me into hary/draco fics ^_^ it was wonderfully written and actually seemed like something that might happen in the books. after i read it i think i started going through withdrawl and had to re-read it ><

Reviewer: anji4 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 01:02 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

awwww that was such an awesome story ! it was a great mix of all the magical creature/normal relationship type stuf! so awsum

Reviewer: LeSang Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 08:49 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

brill!! wonderful!! mind-blowing!!! loved it!!! and omgosh i want wings!! bloody excellent plot, grogeously written.

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/02/06 - 08:20 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

It's beautiful! We love it!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/02/06 - 06:37 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

Absolutely fabulous Where DO you come up with these ideas????? Y'know, the thing is, it's not completely outside the bounds of reason! thanks for the great fic

Reviewer: halo11 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/05 - 12:42 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

fucking amazing. ur a wicked author. keep it up, yeah?

Reviewer: Gloredhel Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 23/10/05 - 09:35 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

This is the second time I read this story, the first was a while ago and I've just rediscovered it. I love the ending, it reminds me of the Princess Bride. I'm very please this was a 'kissing' book, because it wouldn't have been near as riveting without reading those two get it on. The one thing I really missed out on is their wing nubs being erogenous zones. After the mentioning of it with Hermione I was looking forward to them being described later on in the story, but I was disappointed not to find any. Oh well. They're still really hot. Thanks for sharing the story!

Reviewer: herovillain Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/10/05 - 06:50 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

Absolutely loved it....So natural, so character like... LOVE

Reviewer: starsandmoon Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 04:12 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

simply brilliant. i like the way you capture how harry felt when draco ignored him. brought tears to my eyes

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/08/05 - 12:26 am Title: 02/10 - Changes

i aime this story so much that im reading it again

Reviewer: baerle18 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/05 - 05:32 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

Wonderful story... thanks for sharing you ideas with us!

Reviewer: rainfall4me Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/06/05 - 07:48 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

I loved it! Is there going to be a sequel?

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/05 - 02:13 am Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

wowowowow! this was a really awesome story and i really enjoyed reading it. it was very interesting and i wanted to keep on reading to see how it all came out. i loved all of it and how you stayed very true to the characters of harry and draco. very good job.

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/05 - 12:13 am Title: 04/10 - Complications

wow that was a really good chappie. malfoy was funnny in the hospital wing scene.

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/06/05 - 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 3 On Display

this is really a well written story-line

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/06/05 - 07:25 pm Title: 01/10 - Discoveries

very intriguing. i like it. on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Nigh Fever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 - 01:39 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

A really good story to squire my convalescence from a relationship. It did a wonderful job at a) accompany me through my various feelings and b) abstract me. Thanks!!! My best wishes
Nigh Fever

Reviewer: Nigh Fever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 10:19 pm Title: 08/10 - Fallout

Okay, I think this is all I can take tonight. Thanks a million for writing fanfiction :-D Il'll come back later, when I'm sober again ;-)

Reviewer: Nigh Fever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 09:46 pm Title: 04/10 - Complications

I wouldn't have expected Poppy to have potions ready. I'd've thought she'd have to find another solution, like giving them a sleeping draught. And I think I read some expressions which I've never seen before and which struck me as very German. That's very interesting! I like how you are driving ist so far that Harry feels grateful for being stopped, and how thei differences between what they wish and what they feel compelled to do are driven to the utmost.
still pretty pissed, Nigh Fever

Reviewer: Nigh Fever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 09:28 pm Title: 04/10 - Malfoy

Wow, I like this story, and not just because I've just broken up with my boyfriand, am rather drunk and using this as a distraction. I like it because you're simply telling it very well. I especially liked this line:
"how do you keep all this information straight and still come top in all your subjects?"
"I'm a girl," she replied and patted him fondly on the arm, "it's part of the job description."
Well, it's half three, we'll see how far I'll last. CU, Nigh Fever

Reviewer: zsanya Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 04:54 pm Title: 10/10 - Questions and Answers

ooh....loved it! have to go looking for some more stories of you. there was lots of nice things in this one. what happened to lucius and how narcissa was like, for instance. loved it. just loved it. love h/d.

You must login (register) to review.