Reviews For A Time To Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saphira83 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/09/07 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 8

Pleeeeease update!!!! I love this story, and I can`t wait to see how it turns out in the end!

Reviewer: MorteDolce Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/06 - 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 8

you know this reminds me of the butterfly effect. did you get the idea from that? no matter, i really enjoyed it. it cambined questionable sanity on harry's part, having trust in someone who was not trusted before, help from said person, and severus questioning his other self's actions. *snort* sorry, i'm usually not quite that...tachnical. great read! ~!*MD*!~

Reviewer: pottermaniac22 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

WOW! I love this story. Please post soon.

Reviewer: Megg Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 17/05/05 - 10:42 am Title: Chapter 8

Great plot - i can't wait to see where you take it :)

Reviewer: Rowana Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/05 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 6

I absolutely love this story. I stumbled across it this morning. The journel entries with each chapter give us just enough to piece together a vague picture of the plot. I'm begging for more here.

Reviewer: Rebawitch Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/04/05 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awesome story, I really like the 'Malfoy'd Neville'. I hope you update soon! Reba

Reviewer: stubborn_harpy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/05 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant fic! I liked angsty harry in the first chapter. And well.... Neville as the cowardly suppossed hero.... He's even, dare I say it, worse than Draco! I love harry's family, especially Rose, and his interaction with Severus in potions.... great. Lots more flirting please. Oh, and I love to hate Dumbledore so I hope theres lots more of the "I was just doing what I thought was best" routine. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: blackandsilver Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/03/05 - 10:26 am Title: Chapter 5

Hey, wow! I just found your story this morning. Really interesting turn of events—Neville for christ sake! Who would have thought. And I like visiting with Sirius, Lupin, James, and Lily—even though I know it can’t last (sigh). Please keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I will be posting chapters every other day or so, and since this story's finished, I can pretty much guarantee that. I'm just making small changes as I go. I'm so glad you are enjoying it, and I hope you continue to do so. Thanks again and take care.

Reviewer: i_refuse_to Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/03/05 - 01:28 am Title: Chapter 3

Awesome! please please write more. It's really pathetic when I beg, but I'll do it.

Author's Response: No need to beg, really...the story's finished, I'm posting it as quickly as I'm being allowed to, but I'm kind of making some small changes as I go along. No worries....Thanks so much for the review. Take care.

You must login (register) to review.