Reviews For Decreso Aetas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mistresssnow Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/08 - 05:02 pm Title: And So it Begins...

Wow, I can't wait to see how this'll end. You really know how to keep a person reading and wanting more.

Reviewer: Saphira83 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 - 03:36 pm Title: And So it Begins...

Please update!!! Pretty please??? I added this story to favourites a long while ago and I would really, really like to read the rest of it. The plot is brilliant and the story is very promising!!! Don`t give it up! We plead you!

Reviewer: daiko Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/09/06 - 04:46 am Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

hi - I see it's a while since you updated,which is a shame - this is soooo good. Please keep going!!!

Reviewer: mysticblackroses Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/06 - 05:22 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

omg! omg! omgomgomgomg who is the person?!?!?! Dumbledore?? You have to update sooner than you did last time... this is my favorite story!

Reviewer: LeSang Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 06:34 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

ahh omg omg omg, i cant believe it stopped!!1 omg update!!!! aww this is so brill!!!! aww yay whoop and ooo (all noises made while reading the 14 chapters of brilliance)

Reviewer: Cinimar Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/05/06 - 10:46 pm Title: And So it Begins...

Hey, I've been checking back to see if youve updated, and you haven;t! I think your story is really something worth while to read, and i firgued that teling you that wouldn't hurt my chances of you updating!

Reviewer: pipins ancestor Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/05/06 - 12:37 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

...Please PLEASE tell me the blue eyes aren't Ron...He may be mentally scarred after that smexylicious bout of H/Dness!! (At long last may I add) UPDATE!! YOU KNOW I WILL HARRASS YOU IF YOU DO NOT!!!! ^_^

Reviewer: Nilmandra Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 19/05/06 - 09:36 am Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

Wow!I love it!Just make some more of that and I'm so...so...damn,I can't even figure out a word for it.Well,I loved it and I'm waiting for more.Thanks!:D

Reviewer: Noah Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/05/06 - 01:22 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

OH MY GOD!! DON'T STOP NOW!! OH MY GOD!! THIS IS KILLING ME.

Reviewer: lpf Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 10:42 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

I absolutely love this story! Please update this soon!

Reviewer: man_lover Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 09:59 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

Excellent story so far. You have some very interesting incidents, i.e. Harry becoming a 5 year old and Draco taking care of him. I look forward to more chapters.

Reviewer: wiccanway4ever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 01:51 am Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

YAY!! Updates! It's been so long! I hope it's not as long as last time.

Reviewer: Chris Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 12:56 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

Wow! i loved it!More please!!! This one of the best flics i've read in a long time! just the tiniest bit of criticism though and a couple of questions-it seemed like everything was happening all at once i mean- Harry turns into a five year old and back into a seventeen year old,Harry relives his most painful memories,Draco's mother dies,They switch bodies and all of this happening in 14 chapters!! When is this set-between Order of the phoneix and half blood prince? How was Voldermot defeated? What happened Narcissia Malfoy?

Reviewer: MakalaniAstral Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/04/06 - 10:27 am Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

yeah!!!! you updated! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: l_captures Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 11:59 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

Omg I love this story. More please! -Lc

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 09:11 pm Title: Just Kiss Me, You Prat

Can ya HEAR the applause??????? Ab fab dah-ling... pls continue QUICKLY!!!

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 09:15 pm Title: Bonding

oh please oh please oh please update!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 05:56 pm Title: Bonding

Can ya tell me WHY Harry pulled away from Draco on the tower??? Lordy.. to make your public WAIT like thissss !!!!!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 05:32 pm Title: What's wrong with me?

Holy!!! Well, that CERTAINLY must have been a shock for both Harry and Draco. I love that Draco knew just where to find our boy though.. *aww*

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 04:55 pm Title: What the hell just happened...?

Wouldn't have thought that Draco had it in him. Am VERY proud of our young ferret!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 03:52 pm Title: The Room of Seasons

I almost can't stand the level of cuteness!! I've had my 6 year old nephew do exactly that to me and I melted. Love it, LOVE ITTTTT !

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 03:44 pm Title: Confusion

Oooh! The bit about Harry's name sounding ... forbidden .. in Draco's mind! *shivers* It's such a huge adjustment for Draco eh! Loving it!!!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 03:36 pm Title: Plans

I'm enjoying it, and I hope my mind isn't too warped to think that Draco meant more by his last comment than a statement of the obvious?? *loves the thought of a 5 year old Harry*

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 03:29 pm Title: And So it Begins...

Holy merde! Hell of a start to term!! Love the idea, shall speed off to read Chap 2

Reviewer: puddletater Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 11:47 pm Title: Bonding

so i know now you will never write another chapter for this. It has been over six monthes and I have now given up, which is a shame cause it was so good.

You must login (register) to review.