Reviews For The Experiment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: veeann Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 - 12:22 pm Title: The Experiment

It's perfect, it really is. You are a wonderful writer and I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 - 01:18 am Title: The Experiment

Have NO idea how I got here, but I'm certainly happy I did! Well written fic, and it's nice to see George as an individual!

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 - 12:59 am Title: The Experiment

Hot!

Reviewer: triskele Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/03/06 - 09:30 pm Title: The Experiment

Very good. I liked the flow of it

Reviewer: leviticus_mallen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/09/05 - 10:33 pm Title: The Experiment

OMG!!!! I love it! :)

Reviewer: LizEaton Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/05 - 04:56 am Title: The Experiment

Wow *falls over* I've fallen in love with your George Weasley and I can't even help it. Now I want an enchanted brook...real bad.

Reviewer: padfootluver44 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 02:48 am Title: The Experiment

*runs for a cold shower*

Reviewer: silverygit Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/06/05 - 10:19 pm Title: The Experiment

That was just the best story on george/Harry I ever read! (sorry for not really constructive comment) but this is really nice! ^_^

Reviewer: lilamonster Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/05 - 12:02 pm Title: The Experiment

XD, loved it.

Reviewer: james_rip_lily Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/06/05 - 05:02 pm Title: The Experiment

yummy yummy! never been a...what does one call this? gearry? garry? horge? give us a clue if you have one xxxx Lily x

Reviewer: blue malfoy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/05/05 - 01:44 am Title: The Experiment

very cute. i enjoyed it. i love this pairing and i wish there were more of them. good job.

Reviewer: Musings Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 28/05/05 - 01:51 pm Title: The Experiment

Well done, kiddo! Congrats on another terrific story! I can really get into this other H/G pairing! : )

Reviewer: SiriuslySevered Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/05/05 - 12:36 pm Title: The Experiment

Fabulous story! I was quite sad when it was over... Harry and George just seemed to fit so perfectly together! And the visit with Remus and Sirius was hilarious! Brilliant.

Reviewer: mbwun5 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/05/05 - 01:09 am Title: The Experiment

How's this for review service. I bet you don't even know this is up yet. lol. But Harry, quite simply, did not want to be gay for no other reason than it would be just one more thing that set him apart one more thing that made him different than everyone else. Just a brilliant line. So perfectly Harry, both in this situation and canonly. If Harry discovered anything else that set him apart he would be extremely wary of it at first. I really liked George and Ginny's competition for Harry attention. It feels right. The Weasley's are ultracompetitive, even more so in family, and Ginny wouldn't give Harry up without a fight. This really is a wonderful piece of slash. Great job, can't wait to get an eye on Prankster.

You must login (register) to review.