You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fastion Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/08/08 - 02:19 pm Title: Prologue

Epic story. I was confused at some parts, but you explained it later. I loved the story. The ending! THE ENDING!!! It's not really an ending! Nonetheless, I enjoyed reading your story.

Reviewer: welcometoearth Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/05/07 - 09:13 pm Title: No More Twisted Tales

Okay... So I've read through like half-way of your story,and it's past 3 am now.. but HELL is it hilarious. Totally awesome, and you get all props and kudos and whatnot. Seriously... I'm glad I can muffle my laughter in this blanket. 'Course, it's not just funny, there's some really good other elements. The story line is a bit strange at times, and I didn't quite get what the bird's saying, but you know, the White Ferret Inn makes up for all of that. =D Thank you for writing/posting this!! WTE

Author's Response: Thanks! It's good to know people still read this thing. ^_^

Reviewer: DarkWitch Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/08/06 - 11:53 am Title: Prologue

this was SO GOOD!!! i cant wait to read the sequel, you are truly a great writer :)

Reviewer: Pristine Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/08/06 - 04:32 pm Title: Prologue

Wow... I'm amazed. This is one great story. It's just amazing. Well done. I'm inspired, I'm going to go write something now XD

Reviewer: Evelina Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/06 - 10:52 pm Title: Make her Twist and Scream

fabulous. i love the "mongoose" thing...but i think my family took my hysterical laughter to mean that i've gone mad...o, well. great story.

Reviewer: McKayla Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 12:50 am Title: Prologue

wow.

Author's Response: Be this the McKayla I personally know, or some other McKayla?

Reviewer: Night consumes Light Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:39 pm Title: And Then the World Exploded

I love the name of this chapter! ooh .... gotta keep reading but this is great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: katiebell2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 11:03 am Title: Prologue

Omg. That was one of the best fan fics I've ever read. WRITE THE SEQUEL! NOW! or you shall face my wrath. (smiles evilly.) Sorry I didn't review before, but I couldn't stop reading it. This story was glorious. And right now I hate you for it, because next time I read a story, my expectations will be too high.

Author's Response: I've already gotten out two chapters of the sequel and I'm working on the third! Don't kill me... ^_^; And thank you for the threats!

Reviewer: Dreaming_Sensations Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/03/06 - 07:43 pm Title: Prologue

That was very interesting, I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: sushi Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/06 - 04:56 pm Title: Fluff and Stuff

I hold him, and you punch! I love this line!(it was great in Mulan,and it fit in perfect here too.)

Author's Response: It's kinda overused, but yeah.

Reviewer: archblackmage Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/02/06 - 04:20 pm Title: Prologue

great story, i really liked the humor

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Shiaine Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/02/06 - 10:51 am Title: Twist Away

I loved it :D Look forwards to next parts ^^

Author's Response: Have fun reading!

Reviewer: Shiaine Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/02/06 - 11:19 am Title: Twist Away

:| OOH! *runs off to read*

Author's Response: It's only just been validated, so.... yeah.

Reviewer: Shiaine Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/02/06 - 12:04 pm Title: Twist Away

I read it just again... Damn I love it, I have a thing for vampires and this is so sweet :) When will the sequel be posted? ^___^

Author's Response: Oh, actually it's already posted, hehe... Tis called A Different Kind of Hero.

Reviewer: pipins ancestor Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/02/06 - 08:19 am Title: Prologue

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...That's quite a cute ending...And, erm, do you mean prologue, as in beginning of the sequel? Or 'epilogue' as in, end of this one...?* begs for sequel* want...

Author's Response: This is indeed the prologue, the beginning of the sequel! And uh, you find this murder cute...? XD

Reviewer: pipins ancestor Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/06 - 01:43 pm Title: And Then the World Exploded

awwwwwwwwwwwwww poor Drake!!! *cires* sorry, haven't been here for a while, heh...BUT YAY FOR REVIEWS!!!

Author's Response: Yus indeed, poor Drake! I'm trying to get the sequel up on this site, it's already up on a couple others.

Reviewer: Jamieson Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 09:30 pm Title: Prologue

This is really an incredibly detailed and inventive work. Entertaining and captivating, and surprisingly able to end up with the plot twists gathered into a nice logical bundle. Very engaging.

Author's Response: Thank you! The ends weren't as well tied-up as I intended, but I tried.

Reviewer: GoddessMoonlady Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 - 02:27 pm Title: Prologue

This was wicked! *grin* I loved the last chapter. I'd honestly like to see a sequal to this. *smirk* harry and Draco's life together as Vamps. *snicker* the look on Dumble's face alone ought to be worth it! *claps* great fic!! Ta!

Author's Response: yeah, well, what with Dumbledore being dead I don't think he's gonna react well... *grin* well, I shall still have a sequel. I've been working on it for about a month. Writer's block SUCKS.

Reviewer: Jimbocous Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/01/06 - 11:39 pm Title: Prologue

Interesting story, including a lot of good belly laughs along the way. Subtle but wicked sense of humor! I found the first couple chapters at Ruby Quill, glad I was able to find the conclusion here. I'll hope to catch the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, heh, I guess I never did finish uploading the whole thing at RQ...

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/01/06 - 04:11 pm Title: Prologue

Awesome story! I love the idea of vampires and of course, magic. Is there a sequel?

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now. Sorry about how slowl it's going.

Reviewer: GoddessMoonlady Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/01/06 - 12:12 pm Title: The Blond, the Blind, and the Twisted

What the hell is wrong with Charlie? *frowns* Is that even really Charlie? *snicker* Harry is going to cling to his illusions as much as possible. *shakes head* It'll make it all the sweeter when those illusions fall apart. Great chap!

Author's Response: YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!! ........ The truth is I don't feel like handing out spoilers. XD Thank you. Which illusions do you speak of?

Reviewer: wiccanway4ever Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/01/06 - 05:05 pm Title: Prologue

I'm so glad your writing a sequel!!! You truly do kick ass when it comes to writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it's taking a billion years, but I'll get the sequel up eventually...

Reviewer: slash_bunny Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 - 05:48 pm Title: Prologue

There's enough smut out there already; someone has to write fics with plots! This was so good, one of my favourite ever fics. You're a great writer.

Author's Response: Yaaay, thank you!

Reviewer: FairyChild Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 - 11:46 am Title: Prologue

Okay please tell e you wrote a part two? This story is just very wonderful. Every part is just great. I enjoyed the vampires. You are just a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: I'm working the sequel now. The first chapter isn't complete and I'm sufering from writer's block, so stay with me!

Reviewer: MakalaniAstral Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 - 11:18 am Title: Prologue

that was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.