Reviews For Body Poetry
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KateL Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 - 01:21 am Title: Body Poetry

YUMMY

Reviewer: Nilessa Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/11/05 - 04:05 pm Title: Body Poetry

Kinky. Very nice imagery thar, sir! You've managed to turn Draco into a kissable pillow.

Author's Response: lmao, hello you! thankee kindly! For some reason unbeknownst, they deleted my new prolgue chapter...No idea why...I shall have to repost it, as I haven't received an email...strange...

Reviewer: starsandmoon Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 - 02:52 am Title: Body Poetry

very sweet, so romantic. i always love these kind of stories

Author's Response: thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! what do you say, how about another?

Reviewer: flutterby Anonymous half star [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 04:46 pm Title: Body Poetry

anything

Author's Response: pardon? what does that mean?

Reviewer: Pennywhistle Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:13 pm Title: Body Poetry

Beautiful. Lovely. It also really made me appreciate Draco's body... I like the repitition, it kind of ties the whole thing up. And I loved the description, it was wonderful. Lovely.

Author's Response: thank you very much! and yes, dracos body is there to be appreciated!!!

Reviewer: RaeWhit Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 18/08/05 - 01:18 am Title: Body Poetry

In addition to the imagery, which I thought was beautiful, I loved the way you formatted it into those little symmetrical stanzas. Well done.

Author's Response: aww, gee, thanks! i feel loved...

Reviewer: bernie13 Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 - 08:55 pm Title: Body Poetry

wow, one way I was taught to wright was to relate the ending back to the beginning. I actually shivered when I got to the end. great job. in the beginning his chest rises and falls blissfully in dream and in the end it rises and falls blissfully in reality. So romantic. His dream is a reality...oh god I loved that ending. thanks for writing it

Author's Response: *glows with praise* thank you very much, it was inspired by a one-shot that used an identical paragraph at the beginning and end, but i didnt like that, few people pick up on the fact that his dream IS his reality, so its nice to know someone spotted it! thanks for reviewing, you made my day! pipin xxx

Reviewer: sarah Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 11/08/05 - 07:08 am Title: Body Poetry

Ahh blissful reality. A lovely little one shot. I could almost fancy Draco myself.

Author's Response: *gasps* you mean you DONT fancy draco? are you not a cold blooded female? *is shocked* gosh, i mean, even *I* fancy him!! and thank you for the review! my first one, yay! *dances*

You must login (register) to review.