Reviews For Power Play
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ahmadfadilah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 - 11:21 pm Title: Discovery

Unit Pengolah Pusat atau CPU (Central processing Unit) Distributor plat besi hitam Distributor plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan bentuk tas Distributor plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton interworld steel is undangan pernikahan modern Toko Plat Bordes Kembang Distributor Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Distributor besi cnp baja jasa konstruksi baja Harga plat besi hitam Harga plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan biru Harga plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton gunung garuda undangan pernikahan biasa Toko Plat Besi Hitam Supplier Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Harga besi cnp baja www.pusatbesibaja.co.id Jual plat besi hitam Jual plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan biasa Jual plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton delcoprima undangan pernikahan bahasa inggris islam Toko Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Agen Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Jual besi cnp baja www.pusatbesibaja.com Supplier plat besi hitam Supplier plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan bagus Supplier plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton cakra steel cs undangan pernikahan cantik elegan Toko Jual Besi Siku Baja Toko Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Supplier besi cnp baja www.jualbesibajamurah.com Toko plat besi hitam Toko plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan bermanfaat Toko plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton bjku undangan pernikahan akrilik Toko Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Jual Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Toko besi cnp baja Supplier besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir Agen plat besi hitam Agen plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan akrilik Agen plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton Sni Ulir Polos undangan pernikahan bentuk dompet Toko Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Harga Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Agen besi cnp baja Supplier besi beton sii Pabrik plat besi hitam Pabrik plat besi hitam undangan pernikahan anti mainstream Pabrik plat kapal besi baja Agen besi beton ais undangan pernikahan coklat Toko Besi Hollow Pabrik Pipa Besi baja Schedule Sch 40 Pabrik besi cnp baja Supplier besi beton psi Ulir Polos Distributor plat kapal besi baja Distributor plat kapal besi baja undangan pernikahan klub bola Distributor besi siku baja Agen besi beton undangan pernikahan kalender Toko Wiremesh Distributor Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Distributor besi unp baja Supplier besi beton perwira Harga plat kapal besi baja Harga plat kapal besi baja undangan pernikahan cetak Harga besi siku baja jasa konstruksi baja undangan pernikahan coklat Toko Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Supplier Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Harga besi unp baja Supplier besi beton PAS Jual plat kapal besi baja Jual plat kapal besi baja Agen stainless steel Jual besi siku baja www.pusatbesibaja.co.id undangan pernikahan arab Toko Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Agen Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Jual besi unp baja Supplier besi beton master steel ms Supplier plat kapal besi baja Supplier plat kapal besi baja Agen atap spandek Supplier besi siku baja www.pusatbesibaja.com undangan pernikahan kalender Toko Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Toko Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Supplier besi unp baja Supplier besi beton ksty Toko plat kapal besi baja Toko plat kapal besi baja Agen baja ringan Toko besi siku baja www.jualbesibajamurah.com undangan pernikahan custom Toko Besi Wf Jual Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Toko besi unp baja Supplier besi beton krakatau steel Agen plat kapal besi baja Agen plat kapal besi baja Agen bondek Agen besi siku baja Toko besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir undangan pernikahan klasik Toko Besi H beam Harga Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Agen besi unp baja Supplier besi beton jcac Pabrik plat kapal besi baja Pabrik plat kapal besi baja Agen Plat kapal besi baja bki krakatau steel Pabrik besi siku baja Toko besi beton sii undangan pernikahan batik Toko Besi Beton Pabrik Pipa Besi baja Schedule sch 80 Pabrik besi unp baja Supplier besi beton interworld steel is Distributor besi siku baja Distributor besi siku baja Agen besi siku Distributor besi wf Agen besi Wf Baja undangan pernikahan www.sentrabesibaja.com Distributor Pipa Besi baja Distributor besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton gunung garuda LINK 9 

Reviewer: ahmadfadilah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 - 11:20 pm Title: Discovery

Pemrosesan PemrosesanHarga besi siku baja Harga besi siku baja Agen pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80 Harga besi wf Agen bondek undangan pernikahan unik Supplier Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Supplier Pipa Besi baja Harga besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton delcoprima Jual besi siku baja Jual besi siku baja Agen Plat besi Jual besi wf Agen wiremesh undangan pernikahan ada foto Supplier Bondek Cor Agen Pipa Besi baja Jual besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton cakra steel cs Supplier besi siku baja Supplier besi siku baja Agen besi h beam Supplier besi wf Agen pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80 undangan pernikahan yang unik Supplier Atap Spandek Sni Toko Pipa Besi baja Supplier besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton bjku Toko besi siku baja Toko besi siku baja Agen besi wf Toko besi wf Agen besi hollow undangan pernikahan ala jepang Supplier Plat Bordes Kembang Jual Pipa Besi baja Toko besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton Sni Ulir Polos Agen besi siku baja Agen besi siku baja Agen wiremesh Agen besi wf Agen besi beton Sni Ulir Polos undangan pernikahan arab Supplier Plat Besi Hitam Harga Pipa Besi baja Agen besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton ais Pabrik besi siku baja Pabrik besi siku baja Agen besi unp Pabrik besi wf Agen besi wf baja undangan pernikahan ala jepang Supplier Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Pabrik Pipa Besi baja Pabrik besi h beam baja Supplier besi beton Distributor besi wf Distributor besi wf Agen besi cnp Distributor besi hollow Agen besi unp undangan pernikahan bermanfaat Supplier Jual Besi Siku Baja Distributor Plat Kapal Besi baja Distributor plat besi hitam jasa konstruksi baja Harga besi wf Harga besi wf Agen besi hollow Harga besi hollow Agen besi siku undangan pernikahan ada fotonya Supplier Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Supplier Plat Kapal Besi baja Harga plat besi hitam www.pusatbesibaja.co.id Jual besi wf Jual besi wf Agen besi beton Sni Ulir Polos Jual besi hollow Agen Plat besi plat kapal undangancinta.com Supplier Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Agen Plat Kapal Besi baja Jual plat besi hitam www.pusatbesibaja.com Supplier besi wf Supplier besi wf ironsteelcenter.com Supplier besi hollow Agen besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan cantik dan murah Supplier Besi Hollow Toko Plat Kapal Besi baja Supplier plat besi hitam www.jualbesibajamurah.com Toko besi wf Toko besi wf Toko stainless steel Toko besi hollow Agen besi cnp undangan pernikahan akrilik Supplier Wiremesh Jual Plat Kapal Besi baja Toko plat besi hitam Pabrik besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir Agen besi wf Agen besi wf Toko atap spandek Agen besi hollow www.gudangbesibaja.com undangan pernikahan bentuk tas Supplier Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Harga Plat Kapal Besi baja Agen plat besi hitam Pabrik besi beton sii Pabrik besi wf Pabrik besi wf Toko baja ringan Pabrik besi hollow Toko besi Wf Baja undangan pernikahan online Supplier Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Pabrik Plat Kapal Besi baja Pabrik plat besi hitam Pabrik besi beton psi Ulir Polos Distributor besi hollow Distributor besi hollow Toko bondek Distributor pipa besi Toko bondek undangan pernikahan modern Supplier Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Distributor Wiremesh Besi baja Distributor plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton perwira Harga besi hollow Harga besi hollow Toko Plat kapal besi baja bki krakatau steel Harga pipa besi Toko wiremesh undangan pernikahan unik dan murah Supplier Besi Wf Supplier Wiremesh Besi baja Harga plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton PAS LINK 8 

Reviewer: dynonugget Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/10/08 - 11:20 am Title: Discovery

Congratulations! This story has been nominated for 'Best of the Best' in the Smutastic Awards on LiveJournal! http://community dot livejournal dot com/smutastic_award/ To accept your nomination please email us at smutasticawards at yahoo dot com by October 16th. Again, Congratulations!

Reviewer: shellsnapeluver Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/07/08 - 02:05 am Title: Discovery

Well, I hope you get this, since I can tell it's been a few years since you posted this story. Wow. Very. Nice indeed. I love how they switch roles, Snape the dominate in his life but not in bed and Lupin vice vs. Very good.

Author's Response: Yes, thank you! It's true that sometimes the face we present isn't the same as our private side, and we all need a way to escape. Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: archea2 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/06/08 - 10:38 am Title: Epilogue

I'm not much into BDSM but your fic convinced me that it could develop into a rich theme and lead to a humanist, optimistic vision. This is a beautifully written, fully cathartic story and I enjoyed reading it. Well done!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much. BDSM and D/s can be hard things to convey properly to people who are unfamiliar with them.

Reviewer: Stefanie139 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/07 - 01:46 am Title: Discovery

I have read this at least 5 times now, it's so good. This is the way Snape has to be portrayed in my opinion, going quite if he can't be vitriolic. B/c of your story I became a snupin fan. Good BDSM as well (as already stated, there's not enough of that on the net). There are too many good scenes and sentences to quote all of them, but one of my favorites is when they are playing chess and Severus says that all Remus had to do is crook his finger - the suppressed desire makes me ache inside.

Author's Response: Five times - wow! *rubs hands in glee over another Snupin convert* Thank you for you comments, they make my day.

Reviewer: sassy19 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 13/05/07 - 06:11 pm Title: Rebirth

just reread your great story again and loved it as much as ever. I'm so struck by the true caring of both Remus and Severus. It truly is a beaautiful story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that came through - thank you!

Reviewer: Mashell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 04:26 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow... I enjoyed that. Thank you

Author's Response: I'm glad you did, and thanks for saying so!

Reviewer: Mashell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 03:31 pm Title: Breaking

I've never been into reading slash. However, a good friend of mine rec'd this fic to me. It took me three chapters to want to review. *wamr smile* I enjoy how you portray Snape's submission, yet he still holds onto his personality. We all have inner needs, and I can see him needing what he needs by the way you write him. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I see Snape as needing a really strong top, and having no respect for someone he can push too far. Glad you're enjoying.

Reviewer: pet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/08/06 - 04:43 pm Title: Epilogue

very well done, not many decent BDSm fics out there!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am pleased this has been so well received.

Reviewer: teleenflinx Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 22/07/06 - 05:35 am Title: Epilogue

This is one of the better sub/dom stories I've read recently. I'll look forward to more of your work. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for taking the time to say so.

Reviewer: Svenja Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 05:58 am Title: Epilogue

Very good story, I liked it a lot. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to say so. :)

Reviewer: swampthing Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/07/06 - 08:41 am Title: Epilogue

I'm not normally one for Snupin, but that was really good. One question though... Isn't Artemis a girl's name?

Author's Response: Glad you liked, and yes, it can be a girl's name - a fact I didn't realize until someone pointed it out. You see, the only Artemis I ever knew was a man. I should probably change it....

Reviewer: Poultrygeist Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/01/06 - 10:43 am Title: Epilogue

I've really enjoyed your story and your writing. You've got tremendous insight into the characters, and have revealed aspects of them that are utterly believable but at the same time unexpected. I would never have paired these two, but ... well, just wow.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Having it a stretch, but still believable, is what I'd hoped for.

Reviewer: Poultrygeist Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/01/06 - 09:54 am Title: The Plan

I was going to wait until the end to leave a review, but I needed to stop reading and let you know how much I enjoyed the little detail of Minerva trying to cheat at chess. Very funny!

Author's Response: I can so see her doing that, can't you? And denying it vigorously if caught, of course.

Reviewer: bella_the_weird Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/12/05 - 12:05 pm Title: Epilogue

beautiful Just beautiful. I love the way you write, and your characterisation is perfect. And... awww. (I tend to make undignified noises when I'm happy.)

Author's Response: I tend to make undignified noises when I'm happy. And I just snorted my coffee! Thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: Miss Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/05 - 07:55 am Title: Epilogue

I would love to know how that birthday goes...

Author's Response: lol - I'm working on it! Thanks for asking.

Reviewer: Black Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/05 - 07:09 pm Title: Epilogue

This was excellent. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Gloredhel Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 09:37 pm Title: Epilogue

I love this story! This is at least the second time I've read it. I'm usually not one for BDSM, or bestiality, but you handled them such that it made sense. And was hot, dammit. When I first read Snape was the sub, I thought, "What?! Never!" But now, when reading other's work, I have to remind myself he isn't Lupin's sub. I liked how you referred to the two throughout the fic as Snape and Lupin, not their first names. I don't know why I liked it in particular, but it just seems easier in a way to refer to them by their last names. The dynamic of their relationship was handled wonderfully. Their reactions to each other made complete sense. Many times the author has to explain why a character feels or acts the way they do, it seemed as if you told it how it was, no explaining or convincing was necessary. I loved the ending. I wish Artemis was *my* birthday present! Not only does Snape get Lupin, but the Greek guy as well? I think the only way to make it up to us readers for this grave injustice is to write, in great detail, the ensuing threesome. Lol! I love this story, and I know I will read it again and again.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I have a real soft spot for this story - my first Snupin, and first real slash. I tried to make the actions speak for the characters, without "explaining" everything - glad it worked. As for the Greek Boy, I am working on that threesome, but very slowly.

Reviewer: Miss Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/11/05 - 10:20 am Title: Epilogue

can't I have a Severus for my birthday this way?

Author's Response: Well, I get him after Lupin, but if there's anything left when I'm done, I'll send him along. ;-) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SSkitty Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 01:01 pm Title: Discovery

An all around great story ^_^

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and thanks for saying so!

Reviewer: lupinella Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/05 - 04:45 pm Title: Discovery

Thank you. Lovely D/s and one of my two favorite pairings. (I'm a puppy shipper as well as snupin - just contrary that way) Wonderful work on the reality of dominance and the pressure a master is under in fulfilling his role. As Subversa said, good use of David Thewlis as your Remus model. Anyone who has seen him in Mike Leigh's 'Naked' knows he'd make a great dominant. Beautiful - and please do continue this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a couple of other chapters working, but am terribly lazy about them. I'll try to move them up the list...

Reviewer: Moaning Myrtle Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/10/05 - 12:04 am Title: Epilogue

Dang, if we'd seen a man in jeans ... tall black boots, a white shirt, and ... a thigh-length leather coat impeccably tailored in thin black calfskin in any pub we'd gone to in the W2 code, I'm certain my jaw would still be on the floor of said pub!

*wink*

Considering that I don't enjoy slash all that much, this was mighty impressive -- and well worthy of its Multifaceted award! Congrats, smoke!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, sweetie. Less than a year ago, Iíd have said two things for sure: 1) I donít "do" slash, and 2) Snape isnít gay. Iíve been hanging with some very dodgy people Ė thatís all I can say. ;-)

(But wasnít there a guy like that in that little pub on the corner? You know, the small, dark, crowded, smoky one? He kinda faded away when we stared....)

Reviewer: Gannet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/09/05 - 12:20 pm Title: Epilogue

That was the best Snupin I ever read! Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Thatís quite a compliment Ė thank you!

Reviewer: Gannet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/09/05 - 09:22 am Title: Discovery

This is awesome! I'm here through a recommendation by Razzberry and am enjoying this story very much!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it.

You must login (register) to review.