Reviews For Alpha Wolf
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ahmadfadilah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 - 11:21 pm Title: Alpha

berperan untuk memproses perintah yang diberikan oleh pen undangan pernikahan klub bola Agen Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam undangan pernikahan cetak Pabrik besi cnp baja Agen Plat Besi Hitam undangan pernikahan Agen Jual Besi Siku Baja Agen Bondek Cor Agen Atap Spandek Sni Toko besi beton psi Ulir Polos Distributor besi cnp baja Distributor besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan klasik Distributor besi h beam baja Agen Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel undangan pernikahan amplop surat Agen Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Distributor Stainless steel Agen Plat Bordes Kembang Toko besi beton perwira Harga besi cnp baja Harga besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan cantik elegan Harga besi h beam baja jasa konstruksi baja undangan pernikahan simple Agen Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Stainless steel Distributor besi cnp baja Toko besi beton PAS Jual besi cnp baja Jual besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan custom Jual besi h beam baja www.pusatbesibaja.co.id undangan pernikahan murah Agen Besi Hollow Agen Stainless steel Harga besi cnp baja Toko besi beton master steel ms Supplier besi cnp baja Supplier besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan cute Supplier besi h beam baja www.pusatbesibaja.com undangan pernikahan unik Agen Wiremesh Toko Stainless steel Jual besi cnp baja Toko besi beton ksty Toko besi cnp baja Toko besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan coklat Toko besi h beam baja www.jualbesibajamurah.com undangan pernikahan biasa Agen Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Jual Stainless steel Supplier besi cnp baja Toko besi beton krakatau steel Agen besi cnp baja Agen besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan cantik dan murah Agen besi h beam baja Agen besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir undangan pernikahan bunga Agen Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Harga Stainless steel Toko besi cnp baja Toko besi beton jcac Pabrik besi cnp baja Pabrik besi cnp baja undangan pernikahan casual Pabrik besi h beam baja Agen besi beton sii undangan pernikahan artis Agen Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Pabrik Stainless steel Agen besi cnp baja Toko besi beton interworld steel is Distributor besi h beam baja Distributor besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan contoh Distributor plat besi hitam Agen besi beton psi Ulir Polos undangan pernikahan modern Agen Besi Wf Distributor Baja Ringan Distributor Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton gunung garuda Harga besi h beam baja Harga besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan chinese Harga plat besi hitam Agen besi beton perwira undangan pernikahan artis Agen Besi H beam Supplier Baja Ringan Harga Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton delcoprima Jual besi h beam baja Jual besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan cantik Jual plat besi hitam Agen besi beton PAS undangan pernikahan casual Agen Besi Beton Agen Baja Ringan Jual Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton cakra steel cs Supplier besi h beam baja Supplier besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan bunga Supplier plat besi hitam Agen besi beton master steel ms undangan pernikahan animasi www.sentrabesibaja.com Toko Baja Ringan Supplier Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton bjku Toko besi h beam baja Toko besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan bentuk dompet Toko plat besi hitam Agen besi beton ksty undangan pernikahan murah Toko Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Jual Baja Ringan Toko Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton Sni Ulir Polos Agen besi h beam baja Agen besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan buatan sendiri Agen plat besi hitam Agen besi beton krakatau steel undangan pernikahan biru Toko Bondek Cor Harga Baja Ringan Agen Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton ais Pabrik besi h beam baja Pabrik besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan batik Pabrik plat besi hitam Agen besi beton jcac undangan pernikahan arab Toko Atap Spandek Sni Pabrik Baja Ringan Pabrik Wiremesh Besi Toko besi beton LINK 10 

Reviewer: ahmadfadilah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 - 11:20 pm Title: Omega

ormasi. Informasi yang bisa disimpan dalam satu sell dinamakan sebuah byte.Jual besi hollow Jual besi hollow Toko besi siku Jual pipa besi Toko pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80 undangan pernikahan bentuk tas Supplier Besi H beam Agen Wiremesh Besi baja Jual plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton master steel ms Supplier besi hollow Supplier besi hollow Toko pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80 Supplier pipa besi Toko besi hollow undangan pernikahan ada fotonya Supplier Besi Beton Toko Wiremesh Besi baja Supplier plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton ksty Toko besi hollow Toko besi hollow Toko Plat besi Toko pipa besi Toko besi beton Sni Ulir Polos undangan pernikahan aneh www.sentrabesibaja.com Jual Wiremesh Besi baja Toko plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton krakatau steel Agen besi hollow Agen besi hollow Toko besi h beam Agen pipa besi Toko besi wf baja undangan pernikahan amplop Pabrik Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Harga Wiremesh Besi baja Agen plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton jcac Pabrik besi hollow Pabrik besi hollow Toko besi wf Pabrik pipa besi Toko besi unp undangan pernikahan batik Pabrik Bondek Cor Pabrik Wiremesh Besi baja Pabrik plat kapal besi baja Pabrik besi beton interworld steel is Distributor pipa besi Distributor pipa besi Toko wiremesh Distributor sch 40 Toko besi siku undangan pernikahan murah Pabrik Atap Spandek Sni Distributor Besi Siku Baja Distributor besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton gunung garuda Harga pipa besi Harga pipa besi Toko besi unp Harga sch 40 Toko Plat besi plat kapal undangan pernikahan online Pabrik Plat Bordes Kembang Supplier Besi Siku Baja Harga besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton delcoprima Jual pipa besi Jual pipa besi Toko besi cnp Jual sch 40 Toko besi h beam baja undangan pernikahan anti mainstream Pabrik Plat Besi Hitam Agen Besi Siku Baja Jual besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton cakra steel cs Supplier pipa besi Supplier pipa besi Toko besi hollow Supplier sch 40 Toko besi cnp undangan pernikahan cantik dan murah Pabrik Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Toko Besi Siku Baja Supplier besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton bjku Toko pipa besi Toko pipa besi Toko besi beton Sni Ulir Polos Toko sch 40 www.gudangbesibaja.com undangan pernikahan unik Pabrik Jual Besi Siku Baja Jual Besi Siku Baja Toko besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton Sni Ulir Polos Agen pipa besi Agen pipa besi ironsteelcenter.com Agen sch 40 Supplier besi Wf Baja undangan pernikahan yang unik Pabrik Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Harga Besi Siku Baja Agen besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton ais Pabrik pipa besi Pabrik pipa besi Supplier stainless steel Pabrik sch 40 Supplier bondek undangan pernikahan lucu Pabrik Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Pabrik Besi Siku Baja Pabrik besi siku baja Pabrik besi beton Distributor sch 40 Distributor sch 40 Supplier atap spandek Distributor besi Pipa sch 80 baja Supplier wiremesh undangan pernikahan bunga Pabrik Besi Hollow Distributor Besi Unp Baja Distributor besi wf jasa konstruksi baja Harga sch 40 Harga sch 40 Supplier baja ringan Harga besi Pipa sch 80 baja Supplier pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80 undangan pernikahan islami Pabrik Wiremesh Supplier Besi Unp Baja Harga besi wf www.pusatbesibaja.co.id Jual sch 40 Jual sch 40 Supplier bondek Jual besi Pipa sch 80 baja Supplier besi hollow undangan pernikahan ada foto Pabrik Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Agen Besi Unp Baja Jual besi wf www.pusatbesibaja.com LINK 7 

Reviewer: Lincendiere Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/09/06 - 01:35 am Title: Omega

Ah, Smoke, do not apologize, it was a great pleasure to read you. But, for one, I must apologize, because I didn't recognize enough the work of Snegurochka Lee. I'm kind of shy, more used to the habit of impersonal reviews because of my job, so I seemed to recognize only one of you two, when I enjoyed the work of both. Perhaps I'll be a convert :-) I don't know, but when I'll have time, I would surely enjoy discussions about general HP, or Lupin, or kink, or BDSM, with both of you. If I'm not a specialist of BDSM or D/s as a practitioner, I work sometimes on the fictional representations of it.Anyway, it's late and I'm drinking wine, so my english will be rubbish soon. See you on my lj or yours.

Author's Response: Thanks for writing again. Lee is on vacation, but when she returns, I'll be sure she sees your review. :) -smoke

Author's Response: Thanks for giving the story a shot! Gah, compared to what I'm writing lately, this story doesn't seem too edgy anymore, but I forget how shocking it can be to some readers. ;) Smoke has a way of talking sceptics into reading just about anything, doesn't she? We're glad you enjoyed it. ~Snegurochka

Reviewer: Lincendiere Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/09/06 - 05:37 pm Title: Omega

Dear Smoke, as I said I would, I came and read your fic. Well, after the first chapter where I found myself in a totally unknown universe (for me), so a little bit unsettled, I took great pleasure in reading it as a whole. It isn't that the first chapter is bad, not at all, but perhaps a little bit cold and harsh for someone who doesn't read slash, nor fics about Lupin and Bill. I don't care for those two characters, don't find them interesting, so of course it was harder to enter this fic, but you and your co-writer made it work for me. I'm not sure I'll become an addict of slash, but I enjoyed my reading at every moment (after the initial shock). In fact, even this initial shock made sense for me in the end, as what was unsettling at first slowly explains itself on the long run, without the sometime awkwardness of many preliminary explanations: the reader found himself in the same state than Bill, disturbed by a violence that doesn't seem to make sense. And I found in this fic what I liked so much in your others, the absence of psycho-pop clichés, well developed characters, and an approach to "kink" that isn't gratuitous. The duality between life as a man and life as a wolf was specially interesting. The moment where Lupin explains that he longed to quit James and Sirius, to be himself, sound true. Well, I don't want to bore you with a review longer than a novel, so just thank you for the good moment.

Author's Response: Thank you for the long and thoughtful review. I do owe you an apology. When I suggested this story, I was thinking from the point of view of Lupin as a character, forgetting the impact that the story might have on a non-slasher. Thank you for seeing it through. Lee wrote that first chapter as a PWP gifty for me, but I too was in a bit of a state of shock after reading it and had to go on with Bill's POV. From there, it just flowed, as we were on almost the exact same wave-length. (Ok, she wanted Tonks and Fleur to run off together, but she came 'round. *waves to Lee*) Thanks again for testing the slash waters, and for being willing to see that Lupin might be capable of being more than an interesting rug. (Rubs hands in glee at the possibility of another convert.) -smoke

Reviewer: jessie21 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/06/06 - 03:36 pm Title: Omega

I think this series is sooo hot! I love how Bill is so sullen and slutty, and I just love Remus as top. The only thing is, why are females all soft and weak and submissive? What about Alpha females? Those of us who are curvy AND powerful and evil doms who make our partners (or characters :) )submit to our unnatural lusts at night?

Author's Response: Hmmm. You think Fleur was being soft and weak? It's true, they weren't the Doms of this story, but then, the story wasn't about them. Lupin was the only Dom, and poor Bill - so horny and so confused. I'm glad you like the story, even if the ladies didn't live up to your desires. -smoke

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the story. Your critique of the women is valid, and we thought a great deal about it. This is a good part of the reason why we did not have the men run off with each other by the end - they still love and respect their female partners too much for that. I've actually written a Fleur/Bill/Remus threesome in which Fleur is *very* much in charge, but that sort of scenario just didn't fit in this story. ~Snegurochka

Reviewer: kheha Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/03/06 - 11:55 pm Title: Omega

Ooh, so. I'm not generally so down with the dub/non-con, *but* you make it work so well... It's integral to the story and to the 'verse that you've created, and so I can accept it with much less issue. (Same with the Fleur/Tonks relationships to Bill/Remus -- made understandable by the way you've written them.) I think what really separates my uncomfortableness with lack of consent generally from its incarnation within this story is the distinction you set up between the werewolf's required and *usual* dub-con, as opposed to Bill forcing himself on Fleur -- which is rightfully looked down on and has negative consequences and really isn't gratifying. The tone you take and the consequences give a distinction there really, really works for me. I actually quite like the way the 'verse comes together. You make it work so well! It's believable, which it might not be in less-expert hands, and at the end of it, I can definitely see this sort of pack relationship being hidden-from-the-kiddies canon. ;-D

Author's Response: Yes, we knew this story wouldn't be every reader's cup of tea, and thus tried to make the warnings on it very explicit. There was no way we were going to make the incident between Bill and Fleur "okay," not by any stretch of the imagination, and the dub-con between Remus and Bill was indeed meant to help delineate the lines between man and wolf, as you say. I'm glad you gave the story a shot, despite your reservations. ~Lee

Author's Response: Thank you for the thoughtful and generous review. Making the distinction between human and wolf behaviors was important to us. Most surprising to me was that we were in agreement on this, from the start, without discussion.

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/06 - 12:18 pm Title: Omega

Ever since Bill was attacked by Greyback I've been harbouring a secret wish for Remus to have to 'teach' him everything about being a werewolf. I too would have loved them to end up together, because I'm not particularly fond of Fleur. I DO adore Tonks though, and she deserves Lupin 3 weeks out of the month! I think it's a fabulous story, properly sexy and very very well written!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! Hopefully, it will work out with the women, or they may have to settle for each other. ;) -smoke

Author's Response: Thank you! Remus/Bill was a very nice ship even before HBP, in my opinion, but after HBP it is just *delicious*. Glad you enjoyed! ~Lee

Reviewer: Gloredhel Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/02/06 - 12:06 am Title: Omega

This was an incredible ride. Smoke and Lee, this has to be one of the best developed PWP's I've ever read. I think the aspect that makes it stand out from the rest is you didn't have them develop feelings for each other. Throughout the idea of them getting together kept popping into my mind, but was shot down by reminders of its impossibility and their respective feelings for Fleur and Tonks. That, and it was damn hot through and through. I will most definitely be coming back and to read this often. Many cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you - so glad you enjoyed it. They will always be very close, but not romantically involved. That was something we were both clear about from the start - although, one of us did waver a bit... ;) -smoke

Author's Response: I totally wavered. I wanted Tonks and Fleur to run off together (note the slightly femslashy allusions in the last two chapters - that's all my fault, heh), and Remus and Bill to go off and live in the forest together in a tent. :) Fortunately, my co-author shook some sense into me. We also didn't want this to be a cheap cheating-on-girlfriend story, either. I'm very glad the balance between wolf and man worked for you - it sounds like the story came across exactly as we intended it, which is great to hear. :) ~Lee

Reviewer: Razzberry Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/02/06 - 01:34 pm Title: Omega

Guh. This story has been my guilty pleasure since you two started it, and the only thing wrong with it is that it's over now. Very hot, and very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, Jenn. It was such fun to write together, and the amazing part is, we're still friends! :P -smoke

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! We're glad you enjoyed it. :) ~Lee

Reviewer: liria (not logged on) Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/02/06 - 06:02 pm Title: Alpha

OMG. It's finished. *cries* I want mooooore. lol I actually read this on lice journal first, but since you don't know that I'm xchristabelx there I thought I'd review here. Aaaanyway. I loved this story from the beginning to the end. You both rock majorly and I#d love to see a sequel too.

Author's Response: Thank you! No sequel in the works (just read the story over again each month), but we're glad you enjoyed it. ~Lee

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, but as for a sequel, I think that plot bunny died - or got eaten by a wolf. ;) -smoke

Reviewer: lily girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/02/06 - 05:24 pm Title: Omega

Oh, girls, we definitely need a sequel! Surprizing thing is, I don't know why I so desperatly want for Remus and Bill to get together without the girls. I'm just weird that way. :)

Author's Response: No, you're not weird - that's what a lot of readers wanted. We're hoping it's clear from the story why that isn't possible, or desirable, though. Thanks for reading! ~Lee

Author's Response: You're not weird - that's what Lee wanted. Well, she wanted the girls to ditch the guys and go off together. I woudn't let her. ;) -smoke

Reviewer: lily girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/06 - 03:14 pm Title: Eta

Oh, damnit, girls! You have me all teary eyed right here! I love this story! And all I wait is for the Greeke boy! I have to stop calling the story that. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying! You'll have to talk to smoke about her Greek boy, though... :) ~Lee

Reviewer: liria Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/02/06 - 04:02 pm Title: Eta

OMG OMG. loved it sooo much. This story is so amazing.Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon. The last chapter isn't too far off. :) ~Lee

Reviewer: co2002 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/06 - 02:35 pm Title: Zeta

This is very very good. I really like the relationship between the two, Bill trying to fight being what he is and Remus giving him good lessons when he has not gotten it. Interesting wolf/aggression psychology. Oh yes, and it's hot too. No need to reply, I'll look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank's for reviewing. Hopefully, the next chapter isn't too far off.

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 05:40 pm Title: Zeta

This story is amazing. I read all of it in one sitting and it keeps getting better and better. I am really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ray. I'm so glad you like it. You can see why I had to write the answering chapters - Lee's Remus is just. so. hot. Hope she's at least thinking about the next chapter while she's on holiday.... -smoke

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 05:28 pm Title: Epsilon

Wow, Remus being all dominant is really turning me on. Shoot, where the hell is my husband???

Author's Response: *snicker* Remus is the sexiest man alive. Now you see why I prefer him to Snape? *cackle* ~Lee

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 04:54 pm Title: Delta

EEEEEEEE!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL!

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 04:47 pm Title: Gamma

*shiver* Dang, this is so hot. Whew.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying. For a non-slash fan, this isn't really the story I'd expect you to enjoy! But I'm glad you do. :) ~Lee

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 04:32 pm Title: Beta

Awesome chapter. It's so true to life the way Bill guiltily remembers what happened to him and how he responded. Bravo!

Author's Response: Finally made it here! I'm glad you're liking it - I know it isn't your usual cup of tea. But doesn't Lee do a great job with Alpha!Remus? *shivers* And yeah, poor Bill. *cackles*

Reviewer: rayvyn2k Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 04:25 pm Title: Alpha

This is fabulous. I really like dominant!Remus. Dang, is it hot in here?

Author's Response: Ha. Thanks, darlin'! Dom!Remus is the sexiest being in existence, truly. :) ~Lee

Reviewer: lily girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 - 07:55 am Title: Zeta

I read it a long time ago! Now, I've finally got the chance to say that I love it, and that I hope that Remus goes easy on the poor kid and that they somehow decide to ditch the girls and stay together!
~ M.

Author's Response: Ditch the girls? Stay together? Do they really seems like "a couple?" ;)

Reviewer: olivialynlee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/12/05 - 07:23 pm Title: Zeta

I was so excited to see this story updated. I think I have checked everyday, waiting *somewhat* patiently for a new chapter. But it was definitely worth the wait! I was grateful to see someone did the dishes, as I was getting seriously concerned. LOL :) The interaction between Bill and Remus feels very real, but I wonder if Bill will stick to his decision not to fight Remus for domination. The great thing about your (and I mean both of you) writing is that I can see both sides. I can sympathize with Bill in regards to Remus' constant insistance that he knows better and that Bill should just listen and not question. On the other hand, I can see Remus' point of view that he has 'been there, done that' and that Bill should take his advice. Anyway, great job as usual. I am very intrigued by this story and cannot wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. It's certainly a lot of fun, for me, anyway, to write. Poor Bill has a lot to learn in a short amount of time, doesn't he? And yes, I love the way Snegurochka left me with the dishes - lol! -smoke

Reviewer: Morticia Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/11/05 - 07:21 pm Title: Epsilon

I was left with a question - who's doing the washing-up?

Author's Response: Ha. You aren't the first to ask that. Stay tuned... :)

Reviewer: liria Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 27/11/05 - 09:35 am Title: Alpha

Wheee. Another great chapter. This story is really HOT.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: lily girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 02:37 pm Title: Epsilon

I already reviewed, but I'm of course, continuing to look forward to Bill getting some more action. I'll probably go to bother smoke now, seeing that she already owes us the greek boy sequel. ;-)

Author's Response: Snort. She is a tease about her boys, isn't she? ;-) ~Lee

You must login (register) to review.