You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Terrible Tues Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/05/11 - 11:22 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Wow.

Reviewer: froggy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 - 05:34 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

I laughed through the whole thing, and then cried at the end. *wipes tear* SO perfect!

Reviewer: Night Owl Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/07 - 11:49 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Great job, the characters (AU though they might be)are very vivid. Brilliant fic!

Reviewer: wonga Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 09:15 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

You made me cry! Noone makes me cry! Such a beautiful and funny story; well done.

Reviewer: MDB Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 05:07 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

NO! you killed him, and when he was finally happy! amazing fic, you broke my delicate little heart!

Reviewer: LeSang Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/09/06 - 05:17 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

i dont know how many times ive read this fic now, but it gets to me every time! fabulous writing, brilliant plot, tear jerking end though, lol. utterly devine piece of writing.

Reviewer: Rine Black Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/06 - 06:17 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Wow, how sad.. Never thought of fred and george with severus though... It worked!

Reviewer: Nikoru Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 29/07/06 - 12:14 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

This was great. The ending was sad, which is refreshing from all of those happy endings that everybody always gives. (myself included). I love how Fred and George can share everything- even Severus. For me, a rather anti-people person, I seriously doubt I could ever share like that without jealousy. I think that is one of my favourite parts of the twins, and you portrayed that so wonderfully.

Reviewer: angel of shadows Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/06/06 - 03:37 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

awww that was stangely beautiful, vengance is sweet

Reviewer: StarCaptain299 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/06/06 - 03:05 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

My God!! So sad! So lovely but the end - so sad! God it almost physically hurts... God........ I um... It is very well written. I ...Good story..Sorry I'm still trying to recover from reading it. God - LIFE! "sigh"

Reviewer: daylightdancer Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/03/06 - 10:33 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

You ruined the ending. *falls over crying*... But it was still good!

Reviewer: Orin Leland Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/12/05 - 08:53 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Amazing story. Sad at the end, but still a bit hopefuul in an odd way.

Reviewer: Tankarius Argentum Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 07:47 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

*making strange sounds* THIS REALLY IMPRESSED ME!!! By Merlin...

Reviewer: bella_the_weird Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 10:54 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

I can't believe Voldemort killed him. I actually cried. Poor twins. It's a beautiful story.

Reviewer: Colin Rice Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/05 - 12:16 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

fantastic! very clever, well written and sensual. thankyou.

Reviewer: defaultusername0 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 01:19 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Wonderfully done. Bitter and sad, yet beautiful at the same time.

Reviewer: Miss Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/11/05 - 10:20 am Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

beautiful. Funny, sweet, and completely beautiful.

Reviewer: lily girl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/05 - 04:19 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Another one of Lychee's stories. And it's beautiful. I love Severus in this one. I would do exactly the same thing to make him smile.

Reviewer: AnnoyedRabbit Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/10/05 - 09:27 pm Title: Chronicles of a Last Year

Beautifully done. Snape was almost perfectly written, not a trace of OOC to be found. The pairing is something I'd never thought of and it was beautiful. The ending was wonderful as well. Very nice.

You must login (register) to review.