You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Scholomance Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/07 - 06:20 pm Title: III.

GAAAAH FINISH THE NEXT CHAPTER! DDDD:<< I want to read it now! You evil authors who leave us anxious readers hanging. It's evil, I tell you. EVIL!!

Reviewer: Saphira83 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/07 - 04:47 am Title: III.

Lovely story so far, can`t wait for some action with Draco and Harry, they are soooo damn hot! together.

Reviewer: kir Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/06 - 09:29 pm Title: III.

i like this story already, and you're only 3 chapters into it, so that's gotta be a good thing (LOL) keep up the astronomical work +*+*+*+*++*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+**+*+*+*+*++*+++*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+++*+*+**+

Reviewer: charmed3 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 11:14 pm Title: III.

SNORT! That's classic! Keep up the brilliance.

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 09:26 pm Title: III.

Oh now THAT was a classic conversation there at the end. Draco's sooo dry with his statements, gotta love the ferret! Keeeeeep it coming !

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 09:21 pm Title: II.

CLASSIC that both the Malfoys would end up at the Burrow, eh? Keep it going...

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 09:18 pm Title: Against a Sea of Troubles

Hamlet, William Shakespeare Brownie points?????? ;o) Wonderful beginning, I love a dark Draco

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 04:08 pm Title: Against a Sea of Troubles

Ok

Reviewer: worsttwinsever Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/06 - 12:07 am Title: II.

i like it. keep going!

Reviewer: opk~ Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/06 - 10:12 pm Title: Against a Sea of Troubles

l~~~

Reviewer: Cyranothe2nd Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/01/06 - 07:58 pm Title: Against a Sea of Troubles

...For in that sleep of death what dreams may come must give us pause.... Nice beginning. I look forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.