You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chocolate_kat Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/07 - 08:16 pm Title: Life Goes On

it is truly amazing! i hope you continue

Reviewer: jlhlove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/06/07 - 11:33 pm Title: Prologue

Whats gotten into Charlie? Great story by the way.

Reviewer: DarkWitch Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/08/06 - 12:22 pm Title: Life Goes On

im already in love with it! its amazing, please continue asap!!!

Reviewer: AngelWings0106 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 09:03 pm Title: Life Goes On

This is such a great series. Please continue it!

Author's Response: Don't know if I can. It seems I can't write during summer (too hot for me to focus or sleep at night) and by the time things cool down I've forgotten how the story's supposed to go.

Reviewer: wiccanway4ever Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 11:22 pm Title: Life Goes On

YAY!!! Updates! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to get the next chapter done within the next couple weeks.

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 05:31 pm Title: Life Goes On

Whoop Whoop! Cna't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Darrklord666 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/03/06 - 12:34 am Title: Prologue

OOOOOHHHHHH!!!!!! I loved it!!! it is so good and I want another chapter....but I respect you ans will wait silently. Oh! Is Harry the detective dude? I love you!! <3

Author's Response: Hmmm, why does everyone seem to think the detective is Harry? *smirk* What fools ye mortals be. Hold on to your horses while I ready the next chapter.

Reviewer: pipins ancestor Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/03/06 - 09:57 am Title: Prologue

Oooh...I like it...Nice touch to the end there...YAY FOR SEQUELS!!! *dances around* woopdeedoo Basil!

Author's Response: Hehehe. I know the next chapter's taking months, bu I'm REALLY busy right about now.

Reviewer: sushi Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/06 - 07:16 pm Title: Prologue

can'twaitformore. ("he had class, he had style." I knowthisfromsomewhere???)

Author's Response: You know that from somewhere??

Reviewer: wiccanway4ever Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/02/06 - 12:42 am Title: Prologue

YAY!!! New story!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: You might have to wait a while, it goes SLOW.

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/02/06 - 06:31 pm Title: Prologue

*GASP!* Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Heh, well, you might have to do a bit of waiting, because all I've written on it is the chapter summary. Life's been hectic lately.

You must login (register) to review.