You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nemea Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/07 - 11:28 am Title: Part Two: Harry POV

A lovely story. Severus pov was the most amazing thing ever - beautifully written and so touching. Wonderful!

Reviewer: EriWren Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 - 11:49 am Title: Part One: Severus POV

merveilleux conte

Reviewer: EriWren Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 - 11:11 am Title: Part Two: Harry POV

merveilleux conte

Reviewer: Solo_House_4815 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 - 09:49 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

Absolutely beautiful. I love how the writer manages to capture the eloquence of Serverus's personality. It was wonderfull. In all honesty I didn't even read Harry's POV, Sev's was just to beautiful. Very eloquent, very elegant, and portrayed both of them in a stunning light. Well done!

Reviewer: froggy Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 11:18 am Title: Part One: Severus POV

This story went straight to my Favourites-list when I read it. Absolutely beautiful.

Reviewer: dee_lorraine Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 11:17 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

That was beautiful.

Reviewer: Nichalia Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 - 11:57 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

Delicious.

Reviewer: ravanasnape Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 12:52 pm Title: Part Two: Harry POV

Beautiful.

Reviewer: l_captures Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 09:04 pm Title: Part Two: Harry POV

Omg That was so great! And so sweet! What a great story! -Lc

Reviewer: Miss Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/03/06 - 10:45 am Title: Part Two: Harry POV

I was actually hoping for a continuation. You know, what happens during their summer together... But this is really good too, it shows us exactly how they perceive each other and interpret what they see. And, of course, there is nothing better than a good shag...

Reviewer: Cuthrin Khafre Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 30/03/06 - 01:04 am Title: Part One: Severus POV

Great story. Enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: shanfawn16 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/03/06 - 10:56 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

Wow! Loved it! Very hot! Can't wait to read it from Harry's POV! Great job!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/03/06 - 12:02 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

C'est magnifique!! I believe that translates perfectly from English to French!!

Reviewer: olivialynlee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/03/06 - 06:07 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

I really, really liked this! I hope that the next part will be up soon. I can't wait to see what Harry is thinking about all of this. Great job!

Reviewer: Miss Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 19/03/06 - 05:36 am Title: Part One: Severus POV

Oh yes, I definitely want more of this. The outfit Harry was wearing and the way Severus described it, damn, I WANT MORE!!!!

Reviewer: fangedflyingfrothing Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/03/06 - 01:05 pm Title: Part One: Severus POV

Very cool story. I can't wait to see more!

You must login (register) to review.