You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dwarfandelf Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 - 12:20 am Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

Wonderful story! I love the cello! What a brilliant inspiration, the cello is a perfection. I love Severus, he is rather easy going, yet quite himself still. I love stories like this, romantic, sweet, perfect. Sorry that my review is not quite the most coherent one, but this story is just awesome.

Reviewer: Emmiebyrd Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 - 07:23 pm Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

You've done it again. I think I only like your Snarry stories...

Reviewer: LeSang Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 06:47 am Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

loved it. so good. yay, aww and oo!! brillaint idea, wonderfully written, delicious ending!

Reviewer: albert Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 - 04:36 pm Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

::Restraint waved jauntily as it left the room,:: What a fabulous line!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/03/06 - 12:39 am Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

that was BRILLIANT! A truly wonderful story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: knightmare Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/03/06 - 07:33 pm Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

Very nice! And such an original way to bring them together, too! Off to rec :D

Author's Response: Thank you! For the review and for the rec-ing. It's always a great feeling when someone likes something enough to tell others about it!

Reviewer: shanfawn16 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/03/06 - 09:31 pm Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

As always, this is superb! You have truly made me a Snarry fan, and I love the romanticism of this story! Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, Shannon. The best compliment I can imagine is that I have somehow convinced you of this pairing. (I have many, many recs for you if you'd like to read more. Just let me know and I'll email 'em to ya!)

Reviewer: olivialynlee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 21/03/06 - 06:52 pm Title: Expressing the Inexpressible

That was brilliant and I loved every moment of it! What an incredible idea to have a enchanted cello bring the two together. :) I think my favorite line was when Severus answered Harry's question as to what the cello made him see with: "You, you foolish boy. Always you." I think I actually teared up at that point. This is definitely going in my favorites to reread again and again. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you, Olivia, for this nice review and for all the lovely ones you've given me in the past. It's always nice to see your name pop up.

You must login (register) to review.