Reviews For Dark Chocolate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: seegracesprain Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 03:38 pm Title: 1/1

This is quite lovely. I love love LOVE the chocolate... What is this amazing Snarry story that you speak of? I would love a link! thanks!

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks so much! Sorry I missed your comment from before. I swear this is the first time I've seen it. Dark Chocolate by Diannan (I think that's her name) is a gorgeous angsty Snarry fic. I know it's posted at Walking the Plank, so maybe check there. :)

Reviewer: unavoidedcrisis Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/06 - 09:30 pm Title: 1/1

Bwa ha! Go Dumbledore. Happy birthday indeed. That was very well described.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: LoneStarVamp Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/06/06 - 09:02 pm Title: 1/1

What a delightfully tantalizing tale of coming over to the "Dark Side", so to speak! Humorous, sensuous, and with a wonderfully mischievous DD twist at the end. I hope to read more from you! Thanks for a delicious read :-)) LSV SH Poet in Residence

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry it took me so long to reply, but my email is evidently acting up and not letting me know when I have reviews... Anyway, yes, the dark side (of chocolate) is a VERY good place to be. *g* I'm happy you enjoyed this. :)

Reviewer: Greddie Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:18 am Title: 1/1

This is just brilliant, from the first taste on the tongue to the smirk at Dumbledore's little plan. Wonderful.

Author's Response: Why thank you very much for the lovely review. I do appreciate it.

Reviewer: ravanasnape Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 12:18 pm Title: 1/1

Oh lovely. RIP Dumbledore. Just love it when he does some meddling.

Author's Response: And yes, RIP DD. *sigh*

Reviewer: ravanasnape Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 12:15 pm Title: 1/1

Oh lovely. RIP Dumbledore. Just love it when he does some meddling.

Author's Response: I love meddling!DD myself. LOL, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cyranothe2nd Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 03:48 pm Title: 1/1

Ah, sometimes I love Albus...

Author's Response: Only sometimes? LOL. Yes, I am quite fond of him when he meddles and boys end up together. Heh.

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 08:47 pm Title: 1/1

How SWEET! (aha..) I like it!

Author's Response: Hehehehe. Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 07:22 pm Title: 1/1

That is SO like Dumbledore to interfere so wonderfully, isn't it!! I love this ficlet and although I'm a dyed-in-the-wool milk chocolate lover, I am beginning to consider moving to the 'dark' side Great story!!

Author's Response: Hehehe yeh, DD's a definite meddler, no question. And have a created a dark chocolate convert perhaps? Whoo! Although, really, chocolate is chocolate, I think either way, the world's a better place as long as there's some sort of chocolate in it. *g*

I appreciate your kind words. Glad you enjoyed the fic.

Reviewer: southern_witch_69 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 01:39 pm Title: 1/1

What a lovely little tale. I had a suspicion that our barmy, old codger had something to do with it! Teehee! Very nice.

Author's Response: LOL. Yes, I do seem to have DD take quite an interest in his faculty's love lives in several of my stories. *g* Thank you for the sweet review!

You must login (register) to review.