You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: froggy Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 30/12/07 - 07:57 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

Oh, I scream, alright! Yum ^^ Nice work, and that ice cream flavour should so be in stock where I live!

Reviewer: Seph7 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/08/06 - 06:39 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

Wow! Definitely original! Another for the favs! Loved it! HP/SS is slowly becoming another of my slash favs

Reviewer: RaeWhit Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/06/06 - 01:59 am Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

You already know what I think about this, but I had to weigh in officially. It was a brilliant idea using ice cream--and the sex was so hot, I was surprised that steam didn't rise up off Severus' chest. (cheesy comment). My favorite part is the beginning when Harry realizes who it is and decides to play with him a bit--the anticipation was delicious. Although the thought of cardamom ice cream doesn't do anything for me because it's not chocolate, but how like Severus to prefer something so exotic. I'll say it again,: it was a fine day for Snarrydom when you decided that reading it wasn't enough. Great job, Jen, and I'm looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: LeSang Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/06/06 - 06:57 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

uterly brilliant, totally lush, and mind-numbingly devine!!!

Reviewer: Cyranothe2nd Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/05/06 - 06:56 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

This was adorable. I loved how it wasn't just PWP, that Harry had an actual plan and a life...

Reviewer: pandabears05 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 - 08:47 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

i think that maybe you should consider writing a story off this. It would be about Harry and Snape facing everybody about their new-found relationship and the four of them moving in together and raising the child.

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 - 07:31 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

*takes note of yet another use for ice cream* That was a wonderfully written fic! I do love Snarry, and this one made me feel all warm and snuggly! ... err, except for the naughty bit with the ice cream! *weg*

Reviewer: shanfawn16 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 - 06:27 pm Title: Ice Cream, You Scream

You've done it again! I've fallen in love with Snarry one more time! Great story... Love the ice cream naughtiness! :)

You must login (register) to review.