You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MDB Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 04:49 pm Title: Prologue

I love it! Harry and George are my guilty secret favourite slash pairing and there are sooo few stories about them! Please write a sequel *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: A sequel is always possible... I'm working on one for another fic right now, but this story does call to me! Glad you liked it!! :)

Reviewer: LeSang Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/09/06 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter Four

oh please let there be more!! its fabulous, and gorgeous, and just...major awwness! lol. brill fic hun.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much! That's all there is to it, but you never know when a new plot bunny might strike! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: aspen Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 27/08/06 - 06:12 am Title: Chapter Four

I really like the way you write. This fic was actually nothing knew - I've read this same plot and same happenings dozens of times with different pairings, but somehow that didn't matter at all. I was just able to enjoy the fic even though I was able to guess the every next move they would make. btw, it seemed that treir both's breath caught pretty many times. It felt nice to read this. Thank you for this fanfic.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: jadzialove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/08/06 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter Four

Shannon! This is fantastic! It's a thrill and an honor to know it was my little story that opened the *slash* door for you. It's a wonderful place to be, made all the more so by delightful stories such as this one. Just absolutely lovely. I'm so going to read it again!

Author's Response: Yay! *does a little dance* I'm so glad that you liked it! You totally just made my night! :)

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/08/06 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter Four

OMFGBBQCHEESEWIZ...!!! GUH! I raced through without reviewing every chapter and that's bad, but the story was SEAU good! I'm as breathless as Harry and George! and there MUST be a sequel! Definitive line ... 'Tell me to stop, Harry'... oh good LORD! Hawtness!!!!!

Author's Response: OK... BBQCHEESEWIZ just made me snort my caffeine free coke... I'm so glad you like it... Obviously I need to locate a plot bunny for a sequel. Maybe under the couch? Thanks for the review!!! :)

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/08/06 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter Four

You are SO writing a sequel... no more questions. "Tell me to stop, Harry." was my undoing... and then I died, had a funeral and am now buried under 7 feet of soil and grass. Fantastic fic, Shan! :D

Author's Response: OK... You have officially made me SQUEE!!! Thanks for the review! I'm working on a couple of other fics, but I'm always open to the idea for a sequel... Any plot bunnies running rampant? :)

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/08/06 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter Three

You cruel, cruel, brilliant woman! How dare you leave me hanging like that? (I should talk...) glad this update was so quick! Great job, as usual :D

Author's Response: *blush*... Thanks! Don't worry, there's a bit of juicy slash on the way. Last chapter has already been queued. Thanks, as always, for your review! :)

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 18/08/06 - 03:08 pm Title: Chapter Two

Oh dear... LOL! And of course, George, being highly intelligent and all that, knows exactly what the deal is, right? Updates... quickly! LOL

Author's Response: But of course George knows the deal... he's a Weasley Twin! He's just biding his time... or is he?... More coming soon! Thanks for reviewing, sweetie!

Reviewer: Melangell Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/08/06 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter One

Wonderful! i love the muffins!

Author's Response: So glad you're liking it! More is coming soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/08/06 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter One

Oly CHEET! This is great stuff :D Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it. The next chapter will be thrown into the queue tonight... :)

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 14/08/06 - 10:52 pm Title: Prologue

Awww... *tears* I really like this beginning :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it so far... Hopefully you'll keep liking it! :)

Reviewer: jadzialove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 13/08/06 - 10:45 pm Title: Prologue

Shannon, that's about the nicest thing anyone has ever said or done for me! I am incredibly honored, thank you. I'm very interested in this one (Twins!), and can't wait to read the rest. Great start!

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie! It's actually just George (in honor of YOU!!). It's already completed, and will be posted in fairly short order! Thanks for reviewing! I hope you like it!

You must login (register) to review.