You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rainbow rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/09 - 11:40 pm Title: Between the Lines of Fear and Blame - part two

this story is incredible and beautiful and raw and whole and just... it's satisfying. Thank you :)



Author's Response: Thank YOU so much for that review! ;o) HH

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/05/07 - 01:08 pm Title: Between the Lines of Fear and Blame - part two

Le sigh! Eau PEAUPETTE, it's beau'iful (we love it!)

Author's Response: Eau midgeling... did eye not respond tew this one oolready???? THENK YEW

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 23/05/07 - 12:18 pm Title: Between the Lines of Fear and Blame

God. I love this fic more every time I read it. I know you had to dig deep for this and it's so wonderfully done!

Author's Response: Eau shiiiiii, midge! THENK yew! I shall have to re-read it m'self!

Reviewer: Myene Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 25/04/07 - 02:09 pm Title: Between the Lines of Fear and Blame

good story, but the end of it is cut off. you may wnat to brake it up into chapthers

Author's Response: Thanks so much for pointing that out - I've fixed it, but the second chapter may take a while to be validated. In the meantime you can read the entire fic at The Petulant Poetess http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=3380 but you might have to become a member because of the fic's rating or at LiveJournal's lupin_snape community http://community.livejournal.com/lupin_snape/917540.html

Reviewer: Saphira Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:21 pm Title: Between the Lines of Fear and Blame

05-03-2007 21:49 Rated 10

This story is magnificent! Darkness and hope in a heady mix. I enjoyed it very much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hoped that the darkness wasn't the only thing in this fic, and that hope/love was enough to conquer it! Love your name, btw ;o) How very Eragon of you!

Reviewer: Fmh Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:20 pm Title: Between the Lines of Fear and Blame

03-03-2007 17:57 Rated 8

Disturbing but very well done I love these two characters together and I feel that power would always be with Severous. Thank you

Author's Response: Thanks. It was disturbing to write, let me tell you!! Very, very disturbing, but I think that writing anonymously for the exchange gave me greater freedom to let some of my fears go and just write the story. HH

You must login (register) to review.