Reviews For I'm Not Gay
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mendin Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 22/07/14 - 01:55 am Title: I'm Not Gay

career at an occasion. Plus the really very last, nonetheless, not the the very least: you ll want an actual check out which you ll not must go over if it s pouring down rain or raining. The best selection is often as follows: you will need to using a girls look-alike notice, specifically a replica for these nicely acknowledged models simply because Rr Ladies Reproduction view effectively be a part of exceptional, vivid modern-day format furthermore a wise value. It's been achieved in reality it can be at present attainable to acquire a substantial course Copy Rr notice which has been beautifully made in similarly males and females patterns. Each piece of data are created utilizing real view due to the fact sample. Each piece is compensated very carefully thing to consider in the course of building, best replica watches as well as examined cautiously in advance of it absolutely was taken from your manufacturing unit. Decide on one among sophisticated in addition to classic variations, and experience every single moment in lifestyle using the wonderful wristwatch connected with first-class fine quality in inexpensive price. Including extras to would be the key for being capable to finest your recent expertise and manner experience. For girls, they'd decorate making use of purses even though for guys, they d choose the top watches which they can receive look to very best their calls for print2click . Every man needs to point out up along with extremely happy seem. It's the developed mother nature during which induces several making corporations to build Wholesale reproduction Omega Gentlemen s Wrist watches. Most of these replicas aren t just much like the real first copies but also really feel precisely the exact same. In comparison to genuine designer watches which may be high-priced, they simply charge a lower number of dollars, enormously accomplishing the actual usually of individuals who forecast high-end watches in conjunction with constrained banking accounts. Because the quite a few reputable signifies inside the globe, are incredibly obtained inside the deluxe sector. Adhering to a protracted improvement, at the moment it s received extended it s organization numerous brand names which includes apparel, aroma, add-ons and so on. Most of the accomplishment could possibly be utilised on it s pertinacity and pertinacity replica watches uk . Expert large media, Our omega nonetheless repeatedly is offered with distinct tasks. fake watch In terms of I'm knowledgeable, commonalities carry out take place among dependable brand name names. As an example, you might find 

best replica watches best replica watches bvlgari bvlgari classic model two tone with black stripepattern dialcouple watch bv53676 p 9825 watches replica

Reviewer: archea2 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/07/08 - 10:03 am Title: I'm Not Gay

Very convincing, as always. I loved Snape's rather panicked tumble into a new (for him) sexual approach and Lupin's response to it. And I loved the picture of them gardening side to side. You do like love in a warm climate, don't you? :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Love in a warm climate? Never thought of it that way - I prefer cooler, myself. :D

Reviewer: viqueeee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 - 12:08 am Title: I'm Not Gay

"I'm not gay." Lupin sipped his cooling tea. "I don't believe that's a requirement for living in New Zealand." That bit got me laughing helplessly. :^) I've been a fan since I first read Power Play some time ago. In fact I've reread it several times and I still think it among the best of these sort of fics. It was great to see you'd written a sequel with Artemis as well! But back to this one, I always like to see someone pursue Snape. It has always seemed to me that he doesn't have the self-confidence in that arena to be the one who makes the first move. Anyway, nice job as usual. :^)

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! (and I agree about Snape) Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: ElectricBloo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 15/05/07 - 07:26 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

Ah, really touching. Cheers for posting.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it - thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Cyranothe2nd Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/05/07 - 02:02 am Title: I'm Not Gay

Very very nice. But what was the answer to Snape's riddle of "places of opposite degree"? I couldn't figure that out...

Author's Response: Ah. Opposite degrees of latitude and longitude. Lame, but the best I could come up with for a few words. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: froggy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 30/04/07 - 01:46 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

If I hadn't just lost my jaw somewhere, I'd squee. My God; the most adorable Snupin ever! I love how you brought out the vulnerability and yet the character in both men.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: juleso Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:46 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

12-03-2007 03:54 Rated 9

I really liked this story. I was enthralled by the way you maintained the tension between the two main characters, and I was pleased by the way you maintained what I think is the integrity of Snape's character. You did not have him change into a simpering, love-lorn, lost soul type, which, in my mind, was just the right way to "handle" him. You kept him at arm's length, as it were, just as he did Lupin. I liked this very much.

Author's Response: I can see Snape as being quite lost when he no longer has anything to fight against, (assuming JKR lets him live!) but I don't see that making him any less prickly. Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: Severly_Snaped Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:45 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

11-03-2007 17:51 Rated 10

I can really relate to this. It made me feel angry in some parts, extremely sad in others. Sometimes I just wanted to shout at Snape and Lupin. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you! - I, too, wanted to shout at them once or twice. ;-)

Reviewer: Maria Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:44 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

29-11-2006 22:55 Rated 10

This is beautiful. I love the short vignette format; they say so much yet just enough.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: labelle713 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:44 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

25-11-2006 07:31 Rated 10

I really think your writing is quite lovely. I'm not sure about how true to canon your characters were ... but I liked your characterizations. The one thing I didn't really understand was why it took Snape so long to give in, what kept him mechanically repeating "I'm not gay" ... I found myself wondering, if it's not the label, then what is it? Then again, as a girl who's struggling with similar issues, I guess I can kind've comprehend it ...

One of my favorite parts has to be this one:

Lupin silenced him with a raised hand. "It's all right, Severus." He gave Snape a wan smile. "I appreciate your concern, though."

Snape nodded and tried not to look as though he'd been thinking only of himself.

So Lupin, and so very Snape. Cheers, and keep writing!

Author's Response: My thoughts on Snape were that he'd been raised - and always considered himself - as the "default sexuality," ie, heterosexual. I don't imagine he had much time - or reason - to think about it, either. I see his repeating the phrase because at first he believes it, then he is afraid to question it, then he clings to it as one of the last remnants of his now shattered world. Glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: astrid247 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:43 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

24-11-2006 07:35 Rated 10

Lovely story. I liked your structure and form very much.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: pookah Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:42 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

24-11-2006 07:16

your story was a bit jumpy at the start. It gave the impression that you didn't want to write the 'unfun' narrative to join the bits you enjoyed writing. you got better at it.

I don't usually read gay stories, not that I have a problem with gayness, but I don't think Sirius, Remus, and Harry, or even Snape, are gay.

I think you could have better developed the growth of friendship between them. after all, in PoA, Snape hated Lupin.

I hope I didn't upset you. I'm off to see if you have written any others.

Author's Response: That's a very valid criticism. In fact, it brings up a problem I frequently have in my stories. I didn't explain well in the A/Ns, but when I started writing this, it was just five drabbles to fit the prompt Genfic. A few crazed people encouraged me to keep going (they wanted to see Lupin succeed) so I went on for four more weeks fitting the story around the prompts War and Peace, Temptation, Ask Me, and Revenge. Including those elements is one reason the segments seem a bit choppy. After that about half way through, I couldn't keep to the prompts any longer, and I think that's were the flow picks up a bit. I think Snape did hate Lupin, but as an adult, I think it was more out of habit than anything else. Thanks for taking the time to comment, and also for being willing to give my other stories a try.

Reviewer: Saphira Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:41 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

23-11-2006 11:37 Rated 10

Beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: loves23rules Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:40 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

23-11-2006 09:51 Rated 9

Interesting premise and well-written.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: sykofreek Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 05:39 pm Title: I'm Not Gay

23-11-2006 04:19 Rated 9

Awe wondeful fic. It was cute. I liked Lupin thretening Draco, and when Severus admitted he was afraid. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, poor Snape had an awful lot to deal with just then.

You must login (register) to review.